Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

In My Mailbox #19


In my mailbox this week for review

 

Smack-Dab in the Middle of God’s Love by Brennan Manning and John Blase

Donovan’s Big Day by Leslea Newman

Stella The Fire Farting Dragon by J Aday Kennedy

The Many Adventures of Mortimer Crump – Mortiner’s Sweet Retreat by Mandi Tillotson Williams

 

In My Mailbox was started in November of 2008 by The Story Siren. This is a great way to feature Author’s books even though it might not be in the form of a review. In My Mailbox is a great way for bloggers to socialize and network their blogs, it’s also a great way for bloggers to share upcoming releases!

Anyone can participate in IMM and you are not limited to only sharing books that arrive via your mailbox. You can also share books that you’ve bought or books that you’ve gotten at the library

September 3, 2011 - Posted by | In My Mailbox | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I’ve found so many interesting reads from your “In My Mailbox” posts. Thank you.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by Carol L. | September 4, 2011 | Reply

    • You’re welcome Carol.

      Comment by mymcbooks | September 4, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment