Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Blog Closed!


 

 

 

Hi Reader, Followers, Publishers & Authors.

Sorry that I haven’t been around. This was due to personal issues. I will have to close my blog till further notice. So please do not ship me books for review.

If you have already sent me books, I will donate the books as I’m unable to review them. If I do reopen I will let you all know.

For now, God bless!

Thanks for everything.

July 5, 2017 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Sorry to hear this! All the best to you!!

    On Wed, Jul 5, 2017 at 5:00 PM, Mymcbooks’s Blog wrote:

    > mymcbooks posted: “Hi Reader, Followers, Publishers & Authors. Sorry that > I haven’t been around. This was due to personal issues. I will have to > close my blog till further notice. So please do not ship me books for > review. If you have already sent me books, I will” >

    Comment by Linda Herold | July 5, 2017 | Reply

  2. God Bless

    Comment by Annette Rochelle Aben | July 6, 2017 | Reply

  3. Sorry to see you go. I hope everything works out for you quickly.

    Comment by JMcManus | July 17, 2017 | Reply

  4. So sorry to see you have to close. I’ll be waiting till you reopen. 🙂 You’re always in my prayers Ella. God Bless !
    Carol Luciano
    Lucky4750 (at) AOL (dot) com

    Comment by carol L | August 11, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

