Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Midwinter’s Eve Giveaway Hop December 21st to 31st


midwinters-eve-2-new

 

Welcome to Midwinter’s Eve Giveaway Hop

December 21st  – 31st  

Hosted by BookHounds

There will be 2 Winners for this Hop USA ONLY

Prize Pack is 2 books

List Your Choice of 2 Books in Your Comment

~~~~~~~~~

Laugh Out Loud Christmas Jokes Kids by Rob Elliott

Sir Kevin and the Challenges by Sue Graves

Will You Play with Me? The Adventure of Princess Nadia by Tony Samuel

A Sandy Grave by Donna M. McDine

The Baby-Sitters Club. The Summer Before by Ann M. Martin

Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday by Megan McDonald

Big Nate Flips Out by Lincoln Peirce

The Naughty List by Michael Fry

Moo a novel by Sharon Creech

Argos. The Story of Odysseus as told by His Loyal Dog by Ralph Hardy

Giveaway Rules

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There will be 2 Winners

List Your Choice of 2 Books in Your Comment

This Giveaway is Open to the USA

Winner will be selected by Random.org

Giveaway Ends  Dec 31st

Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!

Mandatory: Leave a comment below. Leaving a helpful comment relating to these books would be appreciated and valid to the giveaway.

Please HELP promote this Hop on your blog, twitter or facebook etc. Thanks.

Giveaway Guidelines and Disclaimer  

Winners are selected via Random and notified by email. You have 24 hours to respond;

If no response, the prize is forfeited and an alternate winner is chosen.

 

To win more books please check out the other OVER 100 blogs taking part by clicking on the link below to enter more goodies. http://www.bookhounds.net/2016/08/sign-ups-now-open-midwinters-eve-hop-december-21-312016.html

This Giveaway Has Ended

The Winners are

#1 Ronda Six

#20 – Penny Olson

Thanks to all that took part.

December 20, 2016 - Posted by | Free Giveaways, Giveaway Hops | , , , ,

33 Comments »

  1. Awww…Ella…this is so nice!! My grandkids love the books that I win from you!! I think the oldest is ready to start reading Judy Moody books!! So Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday by Megan McDonald and Will You Play with Me? The Adventure of Princess Nadia by Tony Samuel for my younger one 🙂

    Comment by Ronda Six Garnett | December 20, 2016 | Reply

  2. every time there is a school break, or a snow day my niece and I have a “book” day. Rylie gets her pillows and blankets….. a drink and snack too, and gets comfy. aunt nanny gets the heat pad, coffee, and water. Over thanksgiving we read the newest “diary of a whimpy kid” was about Halloween, a and getting invited to a party (I’m sorry I am blanking on the name.) I read non-stop for almost 4 hours. but it was good! and rylie, who is ten now, has learned how to sit still and listen…to use her imagination..Its been such a special way for is to spend time together.ah. books we would like to read
    Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday by Megan McDonald
    Argos. The Story of Odysseus as told by His Loyal Dog by Ralph Hardy
    THANK you for the opportunity! Aunt Nanny

    Comment by Shawna Saunders | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  3. Will You Play With Me? and Moo, a novel are my choices.

    Comment by Annette Rochelle Aben | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  4. I would love to read these with my niece! I would choose Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday by Megan McDonald and Moo a novel by Sharon Creech.

    Comment by stheissen1990 | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  5. Another wonderful opportunity. The Naughty List and Laugh Out Loud Christmas Jokes Children.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at ) aol (dot) com

    Comment by carol L | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  6. My picks would be Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday because who doesn’t love Judy Moody? I would also pick Naughty list because we have a little girl who’s pretty close to landing herself on it!

    Comment by Sarah G | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  7. I think Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday and Big Nate Flips Out sound good. I love your blog and thanks for the chance to win these books!! Happy holidays!! lindaherold999@gmail.com

    Comment by Linda Herold | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  8. I would choose “Argos” and “Big Nate Flips Out.” “Big Nate Flips Out” looks fun, and “Argos” sounds like it might have some imaginative storytelling.

    Comment by John Smith | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  9. They all sound great – so I’ll let you pick out two books if I’m the winner

    Comment by Sue Fitzpatrick | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  10. I’d choose ARGOS (because it sounds very engaging) and THE NAUGHTY LIST (since I could use something funny this time of year)!

    Comment by Trix | December 21, 2016 | Reply

  11. I would love to win this for my daughter.I loved The Baby Sitter’s Club books and Judy Moody books as a kid and I want my daughter to win these and enjoy them, too. I would choose “The Baby-Sitters Club. The Summer Before” and “Judy Moody and Stink. The Holly Joliday.”

    Comment by Michelle Mathis | December 22, 2016 | Reply

  12. I’d like to read “Will You Play With Me?” with my cousin! Thanks for the chance to win. Happy holidays 🙂

    mia2009(at)comcast(dot)net

    Comment by gracefulcoffee | December 22, 2016 | Reply

  13. I would choose these two following books
    1. Moo A Novel by Sharon Creech; and
    2. Argos. The Story of Odysseus as told by His Loyal Dog by Ralph Hardy.

    Comment by tasteofjungle | December 22, 2016 | Reply

  14. I would like the books. Argos The Story of Odysseus as told by his loyal dog. Also Will You Play With Me.

    Comment by Barbara K | December 22, 2016 | Reply

  15. Laugh Out Loud Christmas Jokes & Judy Moody and Stink

    Comment by Michelle J. | December 23, 2016 | Reply

  16. the two I would like would be Moo and Will You Play with Me? The Adventure of Princess Nadia

    Comment by Vicki Wurgler | December 23, 2016 | Reply

  17. I would choose ..1). The Baby-Sitters Club. The Summer Before by Ann M. Martin. And 2.) Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday by Megan McDonald.

    Comment by Jamie Williams | December 23, 2016 | Reply

  18. I would choose “The Babysitter’s Club. The SUmmer Before” and “Judy Moody and Stink: The Holly Joliday”. Thanks for the amazing giveaway! Happy Holidays!

    Comment by Holly B | December 23, 2016 | Reply

  19. I would choose the naughty list and laugh out Christmas jokes kids

    Comment by Cori L | December 24, 2016 | Reply

  20. You’ve listed a great collection of books. There are some good ideas for gifts for next year. I would choose Argos and Judy Moody and Stink.

    Comment by Penny Olson | December 26, 2016 | Reply

  21. Such a good list of books! My kids would definitely enjoy several of them, but a couple favorites would probably be The Naughty List and Argos. The Story of Odysseus as told by His Loyal Dog.

    khmorgan_00@yahoo.com

    Comment by Kristie | December 28, 2016 | Reply

  22. I love Sharon Creech and can’t wait to read Moo 🙂

    Comment by Courtney Whisenant | December 28, 2016 | Reply

  23. I choose Argos & A Sandy Grave. My niece would love them.

    Comment by Jana Leah | December 29, 2016 | Reply

  24. I would love to read some of these books with my students. I’d like to read The Baby-Sitters Club. The Summer Before by Ann M. Martin and Moo a novel by Sharon Creech. leanniegehrke at hotmail dot com

    Comment by leannenannette | December 29, 2016 | Reply

  25. A Sandy Grave by Donna M. McDine

    The Baby-Sitters Club. The Summer Before by Ann M. Martin
    I would pick these too~ sandrarodriquez@yahoo.com

    Comment by bookjunkee27 | December 30, 2016 | Reply

  26. joody moody and baby sitters club I would love to read these to my girls.

    Comment by terra phipps | December 30, 2016 | Reply

  27. I would choose Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday by Megan McDonald for my kids. The The Naughty List by Michael Fry would be a fun Christmas book too!

    Comment by Jenna Hudson (@HudsonJenna) | December 30, 2016 | Reply

  28. I’d choose Moo and Will You Play With Me.

    Comment by Nadine | December 31, 2016 | Reply

  29. I would choose Moo by sharon Creech (huge fan) and Argos. The Story of Odysseus as told by His Loyal Dog because this sounds like fun to read. Big Nate and Judy Moody book are also favorites in my house. You have a fantastic book selection for prizes with quality authors. Happy holidays!

    Comment by danielle hammelef | December 31, 2016 | Reply

  30. My two choices are Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday by Megan McDonald
    and
    Big Nate Flips Out by Lincoln Peirce

    Comment by Renee Rousseau | December 31, 2016 | Reply

  31. The Baby-Sitters Club. The Summer Before by Ann M. Martin

    Judy Moody & Stink. The Holly Joliday by Megan McDonald

    Comment by DanV | December 31, 2016 | Reply

  32. Big Nate Flips Out by Lincoln Peirce & Laugh Out Loud Christmas Jokes Kids by Rob Elliott.

    Comment by Leela | January 1, 2017 | Reply

  33. This Giveaway Has Ended. Winners will be posted later Today

    Comment by mymcbooks | January 1, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

