Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Thank You Giveaway: $200 VIP Club Card. Ends Nov 30th


good-life-2

 

Thank You Readers for visiting my blog and taking part in the giveaways. As a thank you, I’m going to give 3 lucky winners $200 VIP Club Card to use toward their trip.

Do you love to travel, are you planning a trip?

Time to save money with Good Life USA VIP Club Card.

 

 

Giveaway Rules

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There will be 3 winners.

Leave You Comments below.

This Giveaway is Open to the USA Only!

Winner will be selected by Random.org

Giveaway Ends Nov 30th, 2016

Mandatory:  Must be a Follower of this Blog or Facebook or twitter

Giveaway Guidelines and Disclaimer

Winners are selected via Random and notified by email. You have 24 hours to respond;

If no response, the prize is forfeited and an alternate winner is chosen.

This Giveaway Has Ended

And Everyone is a Winner!

 

November 5, 2016 - Posted by | Free Giveaways, What's New | , , , , , ,

13 Comments »

  1. I used to love to visit people… Now I sorta prefer they come to me

    Comment by Annette Rochelle Aben | November 5, 2016 | Reply

  2. I love to travel but really don’t travel much. I am planning a trip to see my father soon. Thanks for the giveaway! Following via email, twitter and facebook.

    Comment by Tandi Cortez | November 6, 2016 | Reply

  3. I’m going on a short trip during spring break this year. I love to travel. Thank you!

    Comment by Katie Amanda | November 6, 2016 | Reply

  4. My family loves to travel. We enjoy lots of short trips around our state throughout the year and then travel farther for fun vacations during our children’s school breaks. We are considering a trip this upcoming winter, but if we don’t we will for sure be traveling this spring.

    Comment by Heather W | November 6, 2016 | Reply

  5. I am planning a trip to visit my parents. Thank you for the giveaway!

    Comment by tasteofjungle | November 7, 2016 | Reply

  6. I absolutely love to travel! My mother lives out in Denver and any chance that I get I am out there. Would love to win this (:

    Comment by Anais Garcia | November 11, 2016 | Reply

  7. Thanks for the opportunity! I follow on Twitter, @barb_miller

    Comment by Barb Miller (@barb_miller) | November 11, 2016 | Reply

    • Hi Barb, can you please use another email address as this is not a valid email address. Thanks

      Comment by mymcbooks | December 1, 2016 | Reply

  8. I follow you on Facebook! Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway! I would love to win so I can visit my best friend in CA just before Christmas.

    Comment by Jayme Myers | November 11, 2016 | Reply

  9. Thank you for the giveaway! We haven’t been able to go anywhere for quite a while.

    Comment by Shelly Barber | November 11, 2016 | Reply

  10. I love to travel, but no I am not planning a trip currently. Just made a spontaneous one last night to my dads house!

    Comment by Kortney Lah | November 13, 2016 | Reply

  11. I followed on Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter. I would love to travel to see my grandaughter in college. Thanks for hosting this giveaway. I am a home school teacher
    Thanks,
    Annette mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

    Comment by annette anderson | November 17, 2016 | Reply

  12. I follow on FB, Twitter and Pinterest. I would travel to see my son in North Carolina or Colorado. thanks for the giveaway

    Comment by Robin Scott | November 25, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

