Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Spooktacular Giveaway Hop Oct 22-31


spooktacular-2016

 

Welcome to Spooktacular Giveaway Hop

October 22rd – 31st

Hosted by BookHounds

There will be Several Winners for this Hop USA ONLY

Prize Pack is 2 books

List Your Choice of 2 Books in Your Comment

~~~~~~~~~

It’s Halloween, I’m Turning Green by Dan Gutman

If You Were Me and Lived in American West by Carole P. Roman

If You Were Me and Lived In…the Middle Ages by Carole P. Roman

Forward My Story by Abby Wambach

Nancy Clancy Seek a Fortune. Book 7.  by Jane O’Connor

Pokergeist by Michael Phillip Cash

This is all Your Fault, Cassie Parkers by Terra Elan McVoy

Julia Gillian and the Art of Knowing. by Alison McGhee

Stick Cat by Tom Watson

Fart Squad The Toilet Vortex by Seamus Pilger

All Together Now by Cari Simmons & Laura J. Burns

Max. Best Friend, Hero. Marine.

If You Were Me and Lived in …Viking Europe by Carole P. Roman

Giveaway Rules

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There will be Several Winners

List Your Choice of 2 Books in Your Comment

This Giveaway is Open to the USA

Winner will be selected by Random.org

Giveaway Ends October 31st

Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!

Mandatory: Leave a comment below. Leaving a helpful comment relating to these books would be appreciated and valid to the giveaway.

Please HELP promote this Hop on your blog, twitter or facebook etc. Thanks.

Giveaway Guidelines and Disclaimer  

Winners are selected via Random and notified by email. You have 24 hours to respond;

If no response, the prize is forfeited and an alternate winner is chosen.

 

To win more books please check out the other OVER 100 blogs taking part by clicking on the link below to enter more goodies. http://www.bookhounds.net/2016/10/spooktacular-giveaway-hop-win-10-int.html

This Giveaway Has Ended

The Winners are Selected using Random.org

The first few winners will receive their choice of books

Winners are

#23 – Jeanna S Massman

#19 – tasteofjungle

#17 – Jamie Williams

#16 – graceful coffee
#2 – tmy56

#10 – Meredith Miller

#24 – Jana Leah

#6 – Carol L

 

October 21, 2016 - Posted by | Giveaway Hops | , , , , , , ,

27 Comments »

  1. My two book choice is Stick Cat and Fart Squad, The Toilet Vortex.

    Comment by Annette Rochelle Aben | October 21, 2016 | Reply

  2. I’d choose Forward My Story (Abby’s from my hometown!) & Max.
    Happy Halloween!

    Comment by tmy56 | October 21, 2016 | Reply

  3. I would choose It’s Halloween, I’m Turning Green, this sounds like a fun book for this time of year and If You Were Me and Live In American West,again a fun way to pretend you were there.

    Comment by Mary Ann Linder | October 21, 2016 | Reply

  4. I would pick Stick Cat and It’s Halloween, I’m Turning Green because my younger girls love fun and silly stories.
    Happy Halloween and Thank You

    Comment by Crystal Cox | October 22, 2016 | Reply

  5. If I won I would choose It’s Halloween I’m turning Green and Fart squad the toilet vortex. They both seem like they would peak BOTH kids attention, and that is very rare.

    Comment by Sarah G | October 22, 2016 | Reply

  6. If You Were Me and Lived In the Middle Ages and If You Were Me And Lived In Viking Europe. Thank you for being part of this Hop Ella.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by carol L | October 22, 2016 | Reply

  7. I like your blog and am happy that you are participating in this! The 2 books that I’d like are:Nancy Clancy Seek a Fortune and Stick Cat! Happy Halloween to all the authors!

    Comment by Linda Herold | October 22, 2016 | Reply

  8. My two choices are It’s Halloween, I’m Turning Green and Stick Cat.

    Comment by Danielle Hammelef | October 23, 2016 | Reply

  9. I’d choose If You Were Me and Lived in the Middle Ages and ….in Viking Europe.

    Comment by Nadine | October 23, 2016 | Reply

  10. If You Were Me and Lived in …Viking Europe by Carole P. Roman and Fart Squad The Toilet Vortex by Seamus Pilger. I think my niece would like the first one, and my son the second. meredithfl at gmail dot com

    Comment by Meredith Miller | October 24, 2016 | Reply

  11. I’d choose Stick Cat and Fart Squad. These books like a lot of fun and just right for reading to my daughter. They would make her laugh and get her even more interested in reading.

    Comment by Penny Olson | October 24, 2016 | Reply

  12. I’d like If You Were Me and Lived In…the Middle Ages and If You Were Me and Lived in …Viking Europe for my kids! 🙂

    Comment by Kristie | October 24, 2016 | Reply

  13. I would choose It’s Halloween, I’m Turning Green by Dan Gutman and Stick Cat by Tom Watson!

    Comment by Sara Theissen | October 24, 2016 | Reply

  14. I would pick Stick Cat and It’s Halloween, I’m Turning Green. The first because I enjoy graphic novels and hilarious writing. The second just because I love this author.

    Comment by Danielle Hammelef | October 24, 2016 | Reply

  15. If You Were Me and Lived in American West by Carole P. Roman and also If You Were Me and Lived In…the Middle Ages

    Comment by ANN*H | October 24, 2016 | Reply

  16. I’d choose “It’s Halloween, I’m turning green” and “Forward my story.”

    Comment by gracefulcoffee | October 24, 2016 | Reply

  17. These are wonderful books. I’m so excited to have a chance to win .
    One of my choices is …
    It’s Halloween, I’m Turning Green
    And
    If You Were Me and Lived In…the Middle Ages .
    Thanks again.

    Comment by Jamie Williams | October 24, 2016 | Reply

  18. My two choices are Stick Cat and If you were me and lived in Viking Europe.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Comment by kisajtoo13 | October 25, 2016 | Reply

  19. I would choose Julia Gillian and the Art of Knowing by Alison McGhee and IfYou Were Me and Lived in American West by Carole P. Roman.

    Comment by tasteofjungle | October 25, 2016 | Reply

  20. I’d choose If you we’re me and lived in viking Europe and If you were me and lived in the Middle ages.

    Comment by beth | October 26, 2016 | Reply

  21. I hope I win!

    Comment by Shelly Barber | October 27, 2016 | Reply

  22. Nancy Clancy Seek a Fortune. Book 7. by Jane O’Connor

    Julia Gillian and the Art of Knowing. by Alison McGhee

    Comment by Noreen | October 28, 2016 | Reply

  23. I would love Max and Stick Cat. My grandson would love them.

    Comment by Jeanna Schirm Massman | October 29, 2016 | Reply

  24. This Is All Your Fault, Cassie Parker & Forward My Story are two stories that I know my niece will enjoy. Thanks for the chance.

    Comment by Jana Leah | October 30, 2016 | Reply

  25. It’s Halloween I’m Turning Green and Stick Cat. Thank you!

    Comment by krystallarson | October 30, 2016 | Reply

  26. I would choose:
    Nancy Clancy Seek a Fortune. Book 7. by Jane O’Connor
    & This is all Your Fault, Cassie Parkers by Terra Elan McVoy

    BTW, I think it’s cool to see a pretty African-American girl on the cover of a YA book like that second one. Most of your present characters are overly pretty white girls, so it’s nice seeing some diversity.

    Comment by Holly Letson | October 31, 2016 | Reply

  27. Hi, Hope everyone is having a Happy Halloween! The two books I would pick are: “If You Were Me And Lived In The American West” and “If You Were Me And Lived In…The Middle Ages.” Thanks for the chance.

    Comment by Sherry Extine | October 31, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

