Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Books/Author Spotlight: Elementia Chronicles #1, #2 & #3



 The Elementia Chronicles Book One: Quest for Justice by Sean Fay Wolfe.

Introducing an unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the bestselling game!

Fans of the bestselling video game Minecraft, middle grade readers, and action-adventure story enthusiasts of all ages are about to embark on an exciting journey that will take them far beyond the world they know.

Dark forces are at work on the Elementia server, and when new players Stan, Kat, and Charlie arrive on the scene, they quickly find themselves in peril. Targeted by more experienced players, the noobs must band together against the king, battle the natural forces of the game, and unravel the mysteries of Elementia in the name of justice.

Written when he was sixteen, Sean Fay Wolfe’s Quest for Justice is the debut novel by an unstoppable young storyteller and the first book in The Elementia Chronicles trilogy.




The Elementia Chronicles Book Two: The New Order.

The quest continues… Follow Stan, Kat and Charlie in the second action-packed instalment of The Elementia Chronicles: an unofficial MINECRAFT-fan adventure series, inspired by the bestselling game.

President Stan has led his people through an epic battle and brought peace to the Republic of Elementia. But dissent is rippling through the countryside. King Kev’s loyal followers are still at large and a new organization, the Noctem Alliance, is poised to strike terror throughout the land. With new threats on the horizon, and citizens of the Republic dividing between two loyalties, Stan must stop the Noctem Alliance before it destroys them all.




The Elementia Chronicles Book Three: Herobrine’s Message

Fans of the bestselling video game Minecraft, middle grade readers, and action-adventure story enthusiasts of all ages will experience an exciting journey that will take them far beyond the world they know.

The Republic of Elementia is in ruins after the Noctem Alliance wages war on Element City. President Stan and his council are scattered across the server, trying to find their way back to one another to continue their fight for freedom. And a mysterious figure has joined their world—one with the power to save or destroy them all. In the stunning conclusion to the Elementia Chronicles trilogy, Stan, Kat, Charlie, and their friends make a last stand for the world they love in an epic battle of good vs. evil.

Written when he was seventeen years old, Sean Fay Wolfe’s The Elementia Chronicles Book III: Herobrine’s Message is the third and final novel in The Elementia Chronicles trilogy.

Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB



  • Age Range: 8 – 12 years
  • Grade Level: 3 – 7
  • Cost: $9.99
  • Paperback: 512, 490 & 771 pages





Hi, I’m Sean Fay Wolfe, the author of the Elementia Chronicles and the head of my company Diamond Axe Studios. I recently graduated high school, and have just started college at the University of Rhode Island (USA).

I love story telling and have been writing most of my life. The three books of The Elementia Chronicles are my first published books. I have several other action-adventure books in the works and am anxious to share them!

I am also an avid gamer. It was my love of the Minecraft game and the platform that it provides for endless creativity that inspired me to create the tale that I tell in the Elementia Chronicles. The story stays true to the game while being packed with action and adventure. I was inspired by some of my favorite books, such as “Harry Potter” and “The Hunger Games”, as well as my favorite animated TV series “Avatar The Last Airbender” and it’s sequel “The Legend of Korra.”

In addition to playing games, I love to create them. I taught myself to program in the Scratch online programming environment when I was 13. The link to my Diamond Axe Studios page has some of my games including fan games of Fruit Ninja and Super Mario Elements, and original games such as From the Ground Up and Ninth Force. They are free and play right in your browser! To read more click on the link

June 3, 2016 - Posted by | Author and Book Spotlight, HarperCollins Book Review | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: