Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Back To School Sneaker Giveaway. Ends August 19th

2015-fp01-hp-hero-aerolite (2)2015-fp01-hp-hero-aerolite (3)

This is only a poster!

Back To School Sneaker Giveaway

 back to school

There will be 1 winner for this giveaway – USA ONLY

Giveaway Ends August 19th   Winner will be selected by

Mandatory Entries:

You must be a Blog, facebook or Twitter Follower!

In the comment field below answer the following questions

Mandatory: 1. What is Your email address? (to contact you if you win)

Mandatory: 2. Are you following us on twitter? Your @twitter name?

Mandatory: 3. OR Facebook? Your facebook name?

Mandatory: 4. Your child’s Sneaker Size? Boy or Girl?

Mandatory: 5. Without the above answers comment will be deleted)

Leave your comments and email address for shipping contact. No email No contact.

Mandatory: Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!

Please HELP promote this book on your blog, twitter, pinterest or facebook. Thanks.

Giveaway Guidelines and Disclaimer  

Winners are selected via Random and notified by email. You have 48 hours to respond;

If no response, the prize is forfeited and an alternate winner is chosen.

This Giveaway Has Ended

Winner is #3 – Melissa Crisp

Thanks to all that took part.

July 26, 2015 - Posted by | Free Back To School Supplies, Free Giveaways | , , ,


  1. My son is always growing, so he outgrows his sneakers quickly. Plus, they never seem to last long anyway with all his playing on the playground and running on the track, so this giveaway prize would help us a lot.
    Twitter: @brendashandmade
    Facebook: Brenda Melendez
    Size 5 Boy

    Comment by Brenda | July 26, 2015 | Reply

  2. I have to buy sneakers for fours kids, and they continue to either outgrow them or wear out them fast. Winning a pair would help tremendously.
    Twitter: @Kidsanddeals
    Boy Size 6

    Comment by Naomie (@kidsanddeals) | July 26, 2015 | Reply

  3. This is a thoughtful giveaway. It’s so perfect for this time of year. School shopping is so stressful and expensive. These shoes are really cool looking and I think any kid would love them. My son’s shoe size is 4 1/2.
    I follow by email
    leighannecrisp at Yahoo dot Com

    Comment by Melissa Crisp | July 26, 2015 | Reply

  4. Awesome giveaway for school! Kids outgrow shoes so quickly.
    Follow by email(email in details)
    Facebook Lisa W
    Boys 5

    Comment by lisa | July 27, 2015 | Reply

    Boys size 13
    My son is going into 2nd grade & has worn out his sneakers during the summer. He could really use a new pair🙂

    Comment by heather eg kaufman | July 27, 2015 | Reply

    I have a son who wears a toddler size 10🙂
    He is starting preschool this year !!!

    Comment by Shayna Brookman | July 27, 2015 | Reply

  7. Follow on Twitter @momknowsbest15 My son wears a size 2 shoe. Always need new shoes for my boys

    Comment by tara pittman | July 27, 2015 | Reply

  8. This is an amazing giveaway. We are a single family income as I continue to fight for my disability, so this would be a terrific help. Here are my answers to the mandatory questions:
    Mandatory 1: michelle_willms at yahoo dot com
    Mandatory 2: Yes, willms_m
    Mandatory 3: Yes, Michelle Willms
    Mandatory 4: Girl, Adult size 6
    Mandatory 5: I’ve answered all questions. Thank you again for all the help you provide for families.

    Comment by Michelle Willms (@willms_m) | July 27, 2015 | Reply

  9. 1.
    2. I do not follow on twitter (I can’t follow anymore people) but my user name is @samdaleo
    3. I do follow on Facebook and my user name is Samantha Daleo
    4. My daughters show size is Womens size 10
    5. I have answered your questioned. Thank you for the chance to win.

    Comment by Samantha Daleo | July 27, 2015 | Reply

  10. 1.
    2. @khmorgan_00
    3. Kristie Newton
    4. Girl, Youth 5
    5. Thank you!🙂

    Comment by Kristie | July 28, 2015 | Reply

  11. Boys are just so tough on shoes, so this is a fab giveaway! Here are my details:

    I follow on Facebook (niki jolene)

    My son wears a men’s 8 ( and he’s only 10!)

    Comment by Niki Jolene | July 28, 2015 | Reply

  12. What is Your email address?

    Mandatory: 2. @fmd518

    Mandatory: 3. Francine Anchondo

    Mandatory: 4. Your child’s Sneaker Size? Girl Size 5

    Comment by Francine Anchondo | July 29, 2015 | Reply

  13. Mandatory 1: Yes:
    Mandatory 3: Yes: Jennai (Twitter): Jenniferanne Keefer (Facebook)
    Mandatory 4: Boy, Youth size 3
    Mandatory 5: I’ve answered all questions. I’m impressed with all the things you do for people. Giving away books is very nice of you.

    Comment by JenniferAnne Keefer | July 30, 2015 | Reply

    Not following on twitter.
    Following on Facebook: Dana.shumate.9
    Shoe size toddler 10 girl
    Thank you!

    Comment by Dana Shumate | August 4, 2015 | Reply

  15. I can’t believe that my kids go back to school next week! Where did the summer go?
    Twitter follower- AnnetteKZ2
    Girl size 5

    Comment by AEKZ2 | August 5, 2015 | Reply

  16. I live on a really low fixed income I only get ssi and I have 4 kids so it is very hard to get them sneakers and they go through them every 3 months. So this would help us out tremendously cause I don’t have any other way to get them there school sneakers
    Girl size 6 womans Twin boys size 11 toddlers and a girl size 6.5 womans
    Facebook- Regina Jackson

    Comment by Regina Moore | August 7, 2015 | Reply

  17. My Email is:
    I follow on Facebook: Yaj Alyn
    My son’s shoe size is 11 in kids. He has outgrown his shoes from last school year and asked if he could get new ones.

    Comment by Alyn Y. | August 10, 2015 | Reply

    I follow on twitter @britkarma
    I follow on facebook brittani karma adams
    My son wears size small kids 11. (boy)

    Comment by brittani adams | August 10, 2015 | Reply

  19. I’m a blog follower.
    My email is on the email form.
    I’d love a boy’s size 3.

    Comment by Leela | August 12, 2015 | Reply

Leave a Reply

