Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

7th Annual Free Back to School Supplies Giveaway. Ends August 10th

Back 2 School

7th Annual Free Back to School Supplies Giveaway

back to school


Giveaway Winner

There will be 1 winner  for this giveaway – USA ONLY

School supplies will be for grades Kindergarten to Fifth Grade.

Giveaway Ends August 10th   Winners will be selected by

Mandatory Entries:

You must be a Blog, facebook or Twitter Follower!

In the comment field below answer the following questions

Mandatory: 1. What is Your email address? (to contact you if you win)

Mandatory: 2. Your @twitter name?

Mandatory: 3. or Your facebook name?

4. Your child’s grade?

Mandatory: 5. Did you leave a Comment? ( I will be happy to delete any post without comments)

Leave your comments and email address for shipping contact. No email No contact.

Mandatory: Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!

Please HELP promote this book on your blog, twitter, pinterest or facebook. Thanks.

Giveaway Guidelines and Disclaimer  

Winners are selected via Random and notified by email. You have 48 hours to respond;

If no response, the prize is forfeited and an alternate winner is chosen.


This Giveaway Has Ended

Winner #1 – tmy56

July 17, 2015 - Posted by | Free Back To School Supplies, Free Giveaways | , , ,


  1. You are so generous to do the school supply giveaway each year. It seems like there are fewer deals for the items the teachers put on the back to school lists, and the lists get longer as school budgets get tighter.
    1 – tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com
    2 – @tmy56
    3 – Teresa Young
    4 – My granddaughter is entering grade 3.
    5 – I left a comment above

    Comment by tmy56 | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  2. Thank you for the wonderful giveaway. My daughter is entering the 7th grade. Hope you are having a wonderful summer.

    Comment by Mia J | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  3. Mandatory: 1.

    Mandatory: 2. @20teacher

    Mandatory: 3. Colleen Pethybridge Furlong

    4. 4th

    Mandatory: 5. I appreciate all you do for teachers and their students. Thank You

    Comment by Colleen | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  4. Thanks for continuing to support education! 1 – ( mbreed at rochester dot rr dot com ) 2 – @SunkistLou 3 – MaryLou Breed 4 – My grandson is entering 4th grade 5 – Comment above

    Comment by mimabreed | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  5. I am indeed grateful for your generosity and kindness. You have touched so many children’s lives.

    1. My email addy is bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com
    2.&3. I don’t follow by Twitter or Facebook, but I do follow by email.
    4. I work with students in elementary, middle and high school. Also, my husband’s HHCA’s have children in 2nd, 3rd and 4th grades.
    5. I have been blessed to have won several giveaways, and gifted the books you sent to the bilingual school in which I work, and to my husband’s home health care aides for their children. You have enriched so many. Many thanks, Ella.

    Comment by charmandluck | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  6. Email is in comment details🙂
    Twitter: @MONKEYMOM8105
    FB: Lisa W
    My son is going into 4th grade
    Thank you so much for all of your dedication towards our little readers on your blog. I have discovered so many helpful books. And also for the great giveaways! They are so much fun!

    Comment by lisa | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  7. I am entering the contest and I shared on Pinterest, Facebook, and Twitter, but I couldn’t figure out which book I am trying to promote. Which book?
    2. @DawnDavison6
    3. Dawn Spurrier Davison
    4. My children are all grown, but I teach first grade.
    5. I left comment and asked a question!

    Thank you,


    Comment by Dawn Davison | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  8. I’ve discovered a lot of new books from your blog and I think what you are doing is wonderful.

    2. @Zuagy
    3.Yaj Alyn
    4. 2nd grade
    5.I’ll be sure to share this on my Facebook, which is how I found my way here.

    Comment by A | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  9. 1. your1chef@aol. com
    2. @your1chef11
    3. Christine Arcidiacono
    4. 3rd grade
    5. Another school year has gone by and summer is almost over. Thank you for offering this for two lucky kids Ella. You are appreciated for all that you do. I shared this on twitter.

    Comment by Christine A. | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  10. @jessicadockins
    Jessica Dockins (Facebook)
    My children are going into 3rd and 5th! Plus I teach 1st grade!

    School supplies are always in short supply for my school and classroom! I teach in a high poverty area.

    Comment by Jessica Dockins | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  11. 1.
    2. @valamac
    3. Valerie Gastauer McElroy
    4. 4th
    5. Thank you for supporting education and promoting reading. I love when the kids can get lost in a book.

    Comment by Valerie McElroy | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  12. I’m hoping to win these school supplies for my classroom. I teach second grade at a high poverty school in Central Florida. I always have a lot of students who can’t afford to buy them. This would definitely help my parents. Thank you for having this contest. My Facebook name is: Lisa Marie Crandall.

    Comment by Lisa Crandall | July 17, 2015 | Reply

  13. 1.
    2. @khmorgan_00
    3. Kristie Newton
    4. 3rd or 4th grade
    5. School supplies are always needed! I can use them for my kids or donate them to local groups that put backpacks together for kids in need. Thank you for the chance to win!🙂

    Comment by Kristie | July 18, 2015 | Reply

  14. Thank you so much for this giveaway Ella! My grandson will be in 1st grade and is special needs and with 3 sisters to buy for things can get pretty expensive.
    2. I don’t tweet.
    3. Tonya May
    4. 1st grade

    Comment by Tonya May | July 18, 2015 | Reply

  15. You are SO very generous! I have not bought school supplies yet, just browsed & compared prices. They are so expensive to buy all at once. Next year I will shop sales throughout the year. Thanks for helping out families with that expense…you rock!!!

    ncprincess96 at yahoo dot com
    EG Kaufman
    son-2nd grade

    Comment by heather kaufman | July 18, 2015 | Reply

  16. My email address:

    Twitter: @mizjmack

    Facebook: Janice McKnight

    Child’s Grade: 12; however, I teach 4th graders.

    This giveaway is great because there are

    As I was saying this giveaway is great because there are so many students that come to school without supplies. This would be a big help to them. Thanks!

    Comment by Janice McKnight | July 18, 2015 | Reply

    Facebook name is Allison Pattion. Kindergarten
    The most exciting part of the year is shopping for back to school supplies. Honestly I beeline I enjoy the most for my class room kids. Thank you for such a great opportunity. It will be greatly appreciated in my class.

    Comment by Allison Pattion | July 18, 2015 | Reply

  18. A school supply giveaway is so helpful. I have kids entering VPK, 1st, 3rd and 4th grade this year. The school supply list gets very long! I always try to send extra supplies to help the teachers in case some kids can’t afford to bring their own, so winning this giveaway would be a great addition.

    Comment by Naomie (@kidsanddeals) | July 26, 2015 | Reply

  19. We always need school supplies here. School starts 8/13. Kids are in 2nd, 3rd and 10th grades @momknowsbest15

    Comment by tara pittman | July 27, 2015 | Reply

  20. 1.
    2. I am not a follower on Twitter but my twitter name is @samdaleo
    3. Yes, I am a fan in Facebook. My user name is Samantha Daleo.
    4. My child is going into 11th grade
    5. Comments are above. Thank you!!

    Comment by Samantha Daleo | July 27, 2015 | Reply

  21. School supplies sure do cost a lot more than they used to when I was growing up. And the schools supply less and less each year, so thanks for the giveaway.
    I follow on FB as Niki Jolene
    My son is going into 5th grade

    Comment by Niki Jolene | July 28, 2015 | Reply

    Twitter follower- AnnetteKZ2
    My daughter is going into the 4th grade

    I’ve been busy shopping around for great deals on school supplies. Even though we get a supply list from the school over the summer, we get another supply list from the teacher after school starts. The buying of supplies seem to never end.

    Comment by AEKZ2 | August 5, 2015 | Reply

  23. I’m hoping to win this giveaway I like on a very low fixed income and have no way of getting my kids there stuff for school. I have a set of twins in kindergarten ages 5, 1 in 2nd age 8, 1 in 9th age 15, and one in 12th age 17
    Facebook: Regina Jackson

    Comment by rj02132010 | August 8, 2015 | Reply

Leave a Reply

