Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Book Spotlight: Seven Wonders Books

The Tomb of Shadows


Seven Wonders Book 3: The Tomb of Shadows by Peter Lerangis

About the Book: Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling adventure Seven Wonders! The Tomb of Shadows is the third in a seven-book series by master storyteller Peter Lerangis. This sequel to the bestselling Lost in Babylon and The Colossus Rises chronicles the adventures of Jack McKinley and his friends in a life-or-death race to the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus. In the rubble of this Wonder of the Ancient World, they have to face down their own demons and engage in an epic battle with foes long gone. But when promises are broken, blood is spilled—and the Select are left with no choice but to destroy the one thing that might have saved them all.


Pages: 352

List Price: $17.99

Ages: 8 to 12


The Select and The Orphan

The Select + The Orphan by Peter Lerangis

About the Book

August 2, 2014 - Posted by | Author and Book Spotlight, HarperCollins Book Review | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: