Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Mymcbooks Mother’s Day Giveaway. Ends May 12th


The Other Side of the Fence

The Other Side of the Fence by Kristi Woods

Skunk Tale

Skunk Tales: Making Sense of Scents: A Family Devotional by Lynn Marie Hurtado

Its a Wrap

It’s a Wrap! by R. Andrea Honor

God Loves Ugly

God Loves Ugly: & love makes beautiful by Christa Black

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Founded of Mother’s Day Anna Marie Jarvis never married and had no children. After her mother’s death, Anna held a memorial to her mother and thereafter embarked upon a campaign to make “Mother’s Day” a recognized holiday

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anna_Jarvis

Giveaway Ends  May  12th

There will be ONLY 1 Winner
 
Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, Please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!
 
So please leave a helpful comment relating to this book.
 
PLEASE FOLLOW ALL MANDATORY RULES – Rules not followed will be deleted immediately.
 
Mandatory: You must leave your comments in the comment field below Don’t forget to leave your email address for contact if you win.
 
Mandatory: Blog, twitter, facebook, pinterest or tell a friend about this giveaway. Please note that in your comments. Thanks

 
The winner will be selected via Random.org

 
Mandatory
_________

 
If you have a Blog, twitter, facebook, pinterest etc post and leave a link wih your comment.

 

 

 

This Giveaway Has Ended!

winner is

Winner is #8 – Teresa Young

May 8, 2013 - Posted by | Free Giveaways | , , , , ,

11 Comments »

  1. This is a great collection that will entertain all sorts of age groups and has a home school parent and teacher I love to bring new and exciting books for all ages to my home and loan them to people who have a need or to encourage my kids to read. the titles of these books intrigue me and I would love to read them

    Comment by cassandra mccann | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  2. This looks like an interesting selection of books that me and my kids could enjoy with each other. Thanks for recognizing us moms🙂

    Comment by Larissa Brunken | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  3. Great choices. A little something for everyone. I’m looking forward to God Loves Ugly. Thanks for the opportunity to win .
    Good luck to everyone.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by carol L | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  4. These books will entertain you for many hours.

    Comment by Gloria Walshver | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  5. Hi Ella – I will defer entering, leave it to the moms on the list to win on “their” day. BUT, for the record, it looks like you have a wide variety of material that should capture interest from the youngest to the oldest in the family, PLUS Mom. Good selections.

    Comment by Andrew T. Kuligowski | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  6. I’ve definitely never heard of any of these books but I know that between my mom and my classroom, I’d find lots of eager readers for them!

    Comment by Lydia Harpe | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  7. Great selection of books…. they all sound very interesting. Skunk Tales sounds like one my whole family would really enjoy!

    Comment by lisa | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  8. Sorry, I hit the wrong button. I was trying to say that I love to read and while I have not heard of any of these books, they all look interesting! I would love to check them out and maybe write a review or 2.

    Comment by Marie Chamberlain | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  9. tweeted. I’d love to add these books to my library – there’s something for grandma & the grandkids to enjoy!

    Comment by Teresa Young | May 9, 2013 | Reply

  10. I am especially interested in Skunk Tales – it’s in my amazon wish list. It’s actually a collection of short stories written by a mom about her family.

    Comment by Emi Pearce | May 9, 2013 | Reply

  11. I think the variety of subjects in these books is very impressive and would enjoy reading all of them. I shared this giveaway on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/likwan/posts/10151439625372817.

    Comment by likwan | May 12, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

