Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Book Giveaway: One Direction. Ends April 12th

One Direction -Behind the Scenes

About the Books: One Direction: Behind the Scenes

Packed with never-before-seen photos, exclusive interviews, and fascinating facts, you’ll find everything you ever needed to know about Harry, Niall, Liam, Louis, and Zayn inside!

A must-have for every One Direction fan!

One Direction

About the Books

One Direction: A Year with One Direction

One Direction are the biggest band on the planet. Celebrate their story with this official guide crammed full of exclusive interviews and never-seen-before photos.

Books provided by HarperCollins Publishers

Giveaway Rules


There will be 1 winner

This Giveaway is Open to the USA Only!

Winner will be selected by

Giveaway Ends April 12th , 2013

Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, Please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!

Leaving a helpful comment relating to this book would be appreciated and valid to the giveaway.

This Giveaway Has Ended!

Winner is #7 – Rhonda P.

April 3, 2013 - Posted by | Free Giveaways, HarperCollins Book Review | , , , ,


  1. My sister is in love with Harry from 1D🙂 and while I cant fathom the big deal I look back about 15 years and see myself in the same boat but *NSYNC was the band lol

    Comment by danirenee1982 | April 3, 2013 | Reply

  2. I would be the coolest grandmother in town if I won this book for my granddaughter, she loves this singing group, I think it is Harry she likes, but I know she would enjoy the book and I would enjoy Grandmother for the day honors..LOL

    Comment by Dorothy Teel | April 3, 2013 | Reply

  3. My best friend is obsessed with One Direction (she’s 19) so she would love me forever if I won this book for her! I can sing along to some of their songs too…you don’t knowww you’re beautiful!

    Comment by Lydia Harpe | April 3, 2013 | Reply

  4. My 5 yr old daughter is in love with 1D. She’s a huge Fan, her favorite is Zayn, she listens to their music several times a day. I practically know the lyrics because of the amount of times i listen to them per day. My little one would love to have this book so much. Thank for the opportunity to win.

    Comment by gricelda castro | April 3, 2013 | Reply

  5. My granddaughter’s obsessed with One Direction. She has everything we can find that has to do with them and she is going to see thrm in concert this summer. She would love this book. Liam is her favorite.

    Comment by Michele Behlen | April 3, 2013 | Reply

  6. My daughters absolutely love One Direction their bedroom walls are plastered with their photos. They are such a great group of kids.

    Comment by vhubler | April 3, 2013 | Reply

  7. The girls in my class would go ga ga for this!! I would make their year if I got this for my class library! Thanks for the chance!

    Comment by Rhonda P. | April 3, 2013 | Reply

  8. I have so many Directioner friends one of whom is a little 6-year-old girl who’s in love with Niall Horan, but she doesn’t have a lot of money so I think it’d be great to give her some 1D books!

    Comment by Leanna French | April 11, 2013 | Reply

  9. I’ve heard a lot of buzz about One Direction and would like to able to learn more about this group.

    Comment by likwan | April 12, 2013 | Reply

Leave a Reply

