Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Kingstone Comics – Christian Comic Books


comics

beginning

Esther

king_david_vol1

The Christ Vol.1

Pilgrim's Progress Vol. 1

Last year July, I attended the International Christian Retail Show 2012 in Orlando and came across these wonderful Christian Comic Books. They are the best in Christian comic books and bible worldview graphic novels. I decided to showcase a few at my kiosks and they sold out. From the Beginning to Moses to Elijah to Christ to Revelation and many more.

They cost $3.99 check them out at http://www.bonanza.com/booths/Mymcbooks

January 5, 2013 - Posted by | What's New | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. What a great idea!! My husband and I discovered an app today that allows you to take photos and turn them into comic book stories. I was just talking about using that in my teaching for some of my students that struggle with reading.

    Thanks.
    MEl

    Comment by Mel Bourn (@MelCamino5) | January 5, 2013 | Reply

  2. I’ve never heard of or saw Christian Comic books. I’ll have to check them out. A great way to get kids into reading more.
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by carol L | January 11, 2013 | Reply

  3. I am an artist and was wondering if you were looking for fresh, new artwork and/ or comic book/ graphic novel ideas to add to the Mymcbooks brand. My name is Mario Alexander and I currently reside in Milwaukee, WI. If you are interested in viewing some of my artwork, email me at alexandermario636@yahoo.com. Thank you very much and God bless you.

    Comment by Mario D. Alexander | January 23, 2014 | Reply

    • Thanks for contacting me. But at this time my answer is no.

      Comment by mymcbooks | January 25, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

