Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Book Spotlight & Giveaway: 100% Justin Bieber. Ends Dec 31st

Justin Bieber Just Getting Started

About the Book: “My story is something I like to share with others, to show people that with enough belief in yourself and what you can accomplish, anything is possible.”—Justin Bieber

From Tel Aviv to Tokyo, over the past few years I’ve traveled around the world and back again. It’s been amazing, but it’s also hard to believe that not so long ago I was singing on the streets of Stratford, Ontario. I can honestly say that anything is possible, anyone can live the dream, and every day is a blessing.

Now everywhere I go, I’m met with so much love. It’s all about you, my fans, and that’s why I’m dedicating my book to everyone who’s come to sing along. I want to share the stories of my life on the road with you. From the crazy highs of performing on stage to spending those precious quiet moments with my friends and family, I want to give you a personal backstage pass to my world. It’s been exhausting but always eye-opening and amazing.

It’s astonishing to think that so much has happened, and yet this is just the beginning. I’m just getting started.

Reading level: Ages 8 and up

Hardcover: 240 pages

Disclaimer: As per FTC guidelines, I received a copy of this book from HarperCollins Publishers.

Giveaway (US ONLY) 

There will be ONLY 1 Winner

Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, Please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!   So please leave a helpful comment relating to this book.

PLEASE FOLLOW ALL MANDATORY RULES – Rules not followed will be deleted immediately.

Mandatory: You must leave your comments in the comment field below Don’t forget to leave your email address for contact if you win.

Giveaway Ends Dec 31st

The winner will be selected via

This Giveaway Has Ended

Winner is #7 – Lydia Harpe

December 17, 2012 - Posted by | Author and Book Spotlight, Free Giveaways, HarperCollins Book Review | , , , , ,


  1. Ohhhhhh my daughter has the Bieber fever🙂 I think she would enjoy reading this. Maybe it would teach her some valueable lessons, from what ive heard he didn’t have the easy road.

    Comment by larissa brunken | December 17, 2012 | Reply

  2. It seems a very interesting book, from. The point of view of a teenager. My pre-teen is. Another fan….This book is part of her reading list….Honestly, I believe that Justin will open up so all their fans or no fans can Realize what an average teenager he is. His chidhood has its ups and downs but most important shows that how he got to where he is today.

    Comment by Ade Mendoza | December 17, 2012 | Reply

  3. My granddaughter loves Justin Bieber – I think the book would give her some insight on his background and that his life is more than what she sees on TV

    Comment by Terry Young | December 17, 2012 | Reply

  4. My daugher would love to read this. She would want to know everything about him. I didn’t even know that there was a book out. My daughter would love to do a report on him

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

    Comment by Lisa R | December 18, 2012 | Reply

  5. pinned the post

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

    Comment by Lisa R | December 18, 2012 | Reply

  6. I’m interested in reading more about Justin Bieber’s road to fame. Thank you.

    Comment by stuffsmart | December 18, 2012 | Reply

  7. I watched Justin Bieber’s Never Say Never so I think this book would be a great read for me…his life really is inspirational.

    Comment by Lydia Harpe | December 18, 2012 | Reply

  8. Oh my goodness. To say my granddaughter would be besides herself is putting it mildly. She’d go bananas. lol Thanks so much for this awesome opportunity.
    Carol L

    Comment by Carol L | December 20, 2012 | Reply

  9. My younger sister would adore this book and I would love to have the opportunity to give it to her. It’s so funny how I remember the boys and boy bands that did the same for me when I was that age….I won’t name them as that would date me!😉 I know she would love to learn more about her current idol’s life and rise to fame in his own words. Thanks for the giveaway and the chance to make my little sister a very happy Beiber fan!

    Stiletto Storytime
    stilettostorytime at gmail dot com

    Comment by stilettostorytime | December 22, 2012 | Reply

Leave a Reply

