Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

3rd Annual Gratitude Giveaways Blog Hop. Ends November 25th


Welcome to the 3rd Annual Gratitude Giveaways Blog Hop Hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

November 15th to 25th

This hop is to say thank you to my followers

I would like to say a big thank you to all those who visit and leave wonderful comments on my blog.

You are the best followers! I wish I could give everyone of you a free gift but I can’t. I can only do the next best thing below.

Gratitude Giveaway Blog Hop (US ONLY)

Hosted by I am a reader, not a writer

There will be 2 winners for this Hop (USA ONLY)

Each winner will receive 4  children’s books

To win more books please check out the other OVER 200 blogs taking part by clicking on the link below to enter more goodies.

http://iamareadernotawriter.blogspot.com/2012/11/gratitude-giveaways-15-book-of-choice.html

This giveaway close at midnight on Sunday, November 25th and the winner will be selected at random.org and post November 26th.

This Giveaway Has Ended

Winners

#7 – Marie H and #47 – Denise Z

November 14, 2012 - Posted by | Blog Tour, Free Giveaways | , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Thank you for the chance to win 🙂
    I hope you have a great Thanksgiving!

    Comment by beejee77 | November 15, 2012 | Reply

  2. Thanks for the opportunity to win this amazing giveaway. I have much gratitude for all you do for the children Ella. Happy Holidays.
    Carol L

    Comment by Carol L. | November 18, 2012 | Reply

  3. I have enjoyed reading your book reviews after stumbling upon your blog a while back. You have inspired me to take more time to just sit and enjoy a good book. Sometimes this is hard to do because I have papers to grade, lessons to plan, and housework to do, but I am going to make time to read more often! Thank you for the opportunity!

    Comment by Rhonda P. | November 18, 2012 | Reply

  4. Have a Happy Thanksgiving, Ella!

    Comment by MostlyMisha | November 21, 2012 | Reply

    • Same to you MostlyMisha. Thanks

      Comment by mymcbooks | November 21, 2012 | Reply

  5. Thanks Ella for all that you do! Your commitment to children will help ensure a future of readers. Thank you!! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    Comment by Mel Bourn (@MelCamino5) | November 21, 2012 | Reply

  6. Thanks for the awesome giveaway! Happy Thanksgiving!

    Comment by Alina | November 22, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

