Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Giveaway Winners!

Congratulations to the following winners.

The Winners were selected using 

Giveaway Winner for The Fuzzy Fella is

# 6 – Crystal Dotson


Giveaway Winner for The New Millennium Girls Curriculum is

# 5 – Carol L


Giveaway Winner for I’m Squirrely! is

# 12 – Michelle H


Giveaway Winner for The Lemonman is

# 4 – Donalisa


Giveaway Winner for I’m Like You… is

#15 -Alicia C


Thanks to all those who took part in this giveaways.

Winners has been notified.

Check back for giveaways going on now or coming soon!

November 13, 2011 - Posted by | Giveaway Winners | , , , , ,


  1. Oh thank you Ella. My Granddaughter will love it🙂
    Congrats to the other winners.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by Carol L. | November 13, 2011 | Reply

  2. 😀 YAY! I cannot wait to share this one with my little guy. I grew up with the same class, race, and culture of people as I was. It took me a long time to not feel uncomfortable around the many different kinds of people in this world. My wish for my children is that they never feel like I did. So far, so good – this book will help me build on what they already know.


    Comment by Alicia C. | November 13, 2011 | Reply

Leave a Reply

