Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

In My Mail Box #11


 

In my mailbox this week for review

Sunrise Over Fire Rock Field by John M. Dolbey

 

 

In My Mailbox was started in November of 2008 by The Story Siren. This is a great way to feature Author’s books even though it might not be in the form of a review. In My Mailbox is a great way for bloggers to socialize and network their blogs, it’s also a great way for bloggers to share upcoming releases!

Anyone can participate in IMM and you are not limited to only sharing books that arrive via your mailbox. You can also share books that you’ve bought or books that you’ve gotten at the library.

June 25, 2011 Posted by | In My Mailbox | , , , , , | 2 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,418 other followers

