Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

1st Annual Children’s Book Week Spotlight Giveaway May 2 – 8, 2011

Welcome to the
1st Annual Children’s Book Week Spotlight on Mymcbooks Blog

Hosted by Mymcbooks & Family Literacy and You

Children’s Book Week May 2 – 8, 2011

There will be 3 winners for this Hop USA ONLY

You have to be a subscriber to enter

Prize Pack is 4 Children’s books & a Tote Bag.

For a list of books click!/note.php?note_id=10150566265560402

 Mandatory: You must be a  Subscriber to Mymcbooks Blog by clicking on Email Subscription and leave your email address for shipping contact.

Mandatory Entry: Also Like Memorable Children Books & Gifts on Facebook and comment CBW Rocks!!/pages/Memorable-Children-Books-Gifts/84435871365

To win more books please check out the other OVER 20 blogs taking part by clicking on the link below to enter more goodies.

This giveaway close at midnight on Sunday, May 8th and the winner will be selected at and post noon May 9th


This Giveaway is now closed

Winners are Domestic Diva, Jill Kay and Larissa

May 1, 2011 - Posted by | Children’s Book Week | , , , , , , , , ,


  1. I am an email subscriber.
    I left FB comment-CBW rocks!

    Comment by mary j | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  2. I’m an e-mail subscriber and left a coment on FB!

    Awesome giveaway! Thank you so much! I love children’s books. Not just for me but to read to my granddaughter and nieces.

    blazesandbubbles AT gmail DOT com

    Comment by Kimberly F | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  3. I subscribe
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com
    I follow on fB and commented!

    Comment by AEH | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  4. I am an email subscriber
    I left FB comment – CBW rocks!
    Thanks for hosting this Hop!

    Comment by Yvonne J | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  5. I subscribed and left a comment on FB! Thanks!

    Comment by Jenny | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  6. I don’t have a FB account, but I do subscribe via email. Can I still enter?

    This sounds great.

    Comment by domestic diva | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  7. Wow, an awesome list of books for you entries. God luck to you all.
    Carol L

    Comment by Carol L. | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  8. Alot of those books sound good! A great list to start from for summer reading for the kids!

    Comment by Jill Kay | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  9. new subscriber…thanks for the chance!


    Comment by Ruthie B | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  10. I am a subscriber
    Laceylong27574(at) gmail (dot) com
    I like you on FB and made comment.

    Comment by Daily Woman | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  11. subscriber and wrote cbw rocks!!!

    Comment by zoe lee | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  12. I sure hope I win. But, then, how will I ever choose just FOUR books from that amazing list?! Thanks for the giveaway!
    (Yes, I’m an email subscriber & I like you on FB!)
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Alicia C. | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  13. Thanks so much for including my books Fur and Feathers and Good Night, Little Sea Otter in the Spotlight. Good Luck to All!

    Comment by Janet Halfmann | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  14. Subscribe to your blog via email:-)

    Like n commented on fb larissa brunken

    lmbrunken {AT} gmail {DOT} com

    Comment by Larissa | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  15. email suscriber
    like on facebook and left comment
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

    Comment by Jennifer H. | May 3, 2011 | Reply

  16. email subscriber and left FB comment- Desiree Glaze

    Comment by Desiree Glaze | May 4, 2011 | Reply

  17. I’m an email subscriber

    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

    I like your FB page & commented CBW Rocks on your wall.

    Comment by Teresa Young | May 4, 2011 | Reply

  18. Thanks for the great giveaway🙂
    I’m always looking for books to add to my daughter’s library and she would love to have her own tote bag.

    Email subscriber
    Posted “CBW Rocks” on FB wall

    Comment by Mona Garg | May 4, 2011 | Reply

  19. I love Children’s Books!! Thanks for the wonderful giveaway!!

    Email subscriber
    I like Memorable Children Books & Gifts on Facebook and comment CBW Rocks!

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

    Comment by Nancye Davis | May 5, 2011 | Reply

  20. I like you on facebook and wrote on your wall – michelle chappell
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

    Comment by Michelle C | May 6, 2011 | Reply

  21. I’m an email subscriber and FB follower. I commented on your FB page. I’d love to get more books for my classroom!

    leanniegehrke at hotmail dot com

    Comment by Leanne | May 8, 2011 | Reply

  22. Mymcbooks Blog will like to say a big thank you to all those who took part in the 1st Annual Children’s Book Week Spotlight Giveaway.

    Congratulation to the winners of this giveaway selected by

    Winner is #6 – Domestic Diva
    Winner is #8 – Jill Kay
    Winner is #14 – Larissa

    Comment by mymcbooks | May 9, 2011 | Reply

Leave a Reply

