Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Blog Hop Giveaway



Welcome to Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Blog Hop

April 20th to 25th 

Hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

& Once Upon a Twilight

There will be 3 winners for this Hop USA ONLY

You have to be a subscriber to enter

Prize Pack is 5 Children’s books per winner

Books: The Very First Easter, Indigo’s Gift, Witzy’s Backyard Easter Hunt, Easter Egg Haunt & Little Bunny’s Easter Surprise

* Mandatory: You must be a  Subscriber to Mymcbooks Blog by clicking on Email Subscription. You will then receive a notification in your email box. Confirm it and I will receive a note that you are now a Subscriber.

* Mandatory: Leave your email address in the comment field below for contact.

All Mandatory must be completed or entry will be disqualified

For a chance to win more books please check out the other OVER 260 blogs taking part in Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza by clicking on the link below to enter more goodies.

This giveaway will end 25th April

Winner will be chosen at random
Open to U.S Residents.
No PO boxes, please.

 This Giveaway is Closed!

April 19, 2011 - Posted by | Giveaway Hops | , , , , , , , ,


  1. I would love to win, but I don’t know which children’s books to comment on! I have a 2 1/2 year old, and we’re always looking for great new books🙂

    Comment by Madison | April 19, 2011 | Reply

    • Okay I see them now! We don’t have any Easter books, so this would be a great way to introduce them to my son in a fun way🙂 Thanks for the giveaway!

      Comment by Madison | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  2. My son always needs more books! We’re still enjoying the Dr. Seuss books that I won in one of your previous giveaways. Fox on Socks is such a fun book to read!

    Comment by Nikki | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  3. e-mail subscriber
    My grandson is almost 3 years old and enjoys some childrens books. The books must be colorful and have pictures of either cars, trains, tractors, buses or trucks. One of his favorite books is Tracking Thomas The Tank Engine and His Friends.

    Comment by Nicole Sender | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  4. I am a subscriber (and previous winner of one of your giveaways) – I love your book reviews and author interviews –

    Comment by Yvonne J | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  5. A great Eggstravaganza Blog Hop. Good luck to everyone.There is nothing better then Books for a child to move ahead into the future with.
    Gfc follower under

    Comment by Carol L. | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  6. Email subscriber.My nephew is 4 and he loves bokks, His sister 8 years old can read them to him. Their mom works in a preschool and can share these books at storytime.

    Comment by mary j | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  7. I am a email subscriber.These sound like nice books.

    Comment by debbie | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  8. Thanks for the generous giveaway.
    I’m already an email subscriber


    Comment by Mona Garg | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  9. Great giveaway! My son (almost 4) loves to read!


    Comment by Ashley | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  10. I’m an email subscriber!!!😀
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Alicia C. | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  11. Thanks! This looks awesome

    lhoffpauir at gmail

    Comment by Lisa | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  12. I don’t have little ones myself, but I have a niece and nephew . They love to read.

    koonie2888 at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Michelle Bledsoe | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  13. Such cute books. THanks for the giveaway.


    Comment by Alicia Caldwell | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  14. Thanks for the chance to win these great children’s books. My daughter’s name is actually Indigo so I think if I win she would totally get a kick out of it :0)
    Hope you have a wonderful week.
    I’m an email subscriber :0)

    Comment by BJ | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  15. I’m an e-mail subscriber and I think my granddaughter would really enjoy these books, she just turned 4 years old.

    Take care,

    Comment by Donna Warrington | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  16. I have a 3 year old and would just love this prize!! Thank you for the giveaway!1
    email subscriber- shannonjean14(at)gmail(dot)com

    Comment by Shannon J. | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  17. Thanks for the awesome give away! I work with kids and this would be amazing to win and give them a boost.

    email subscriber nelsnr2010(at)gmail(dot)com

    Comment by Nichole B | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  18. I would love to win the books!
    I’m a new email subscriber.

    dancealert at aol dot com

    Comment by Brenda Rupp | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  19. I am an advocate to fight illiteracy. I also have 13 Grandchildren of all ages they would love these books thank you for the giveaway!

    Comment by Lora1967 | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  20. My grandkids would love these books. Thank you so much for the giveaway.

    Email subscriber

    seriousreader at live dot com

    Comment by Linda Henderson | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  21. My nieces and nephews would love to have these books.

    email subscriber

    sstrode at scrtc dot com

    Comment by Sherry S. | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  22. I’m an email subscriber! These would be great for my 3 children!

    Comment by Mo'Betta | April 20, 2011 | Reply

  23. I’m an email subscriber. I believe I follow through Gfc.

    dancealert at aol dot com

    Comment by Brenda Rupp | April 21, 2011 | Reply

  24. We are starting my granddaughter’s little library. This ould be an awesome addition!!!

    email subscriber

    blazesandbubbles AT gmail DOT com

    Comment by Kimberly F | April 21, 2011 | Reply

  25. My niece’s boy’s would love these, thanks!

    tributebooksmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by Mary Ann Langan | April 21, 2011 | Reply

  26. My grandson would love these books!! Thanks for giveaway.

    I am a subscriber to your email and received a confirmation!!


    Comment by Judy Cox | April 21, 2011 | Reply

  27. I am a subscriber, thanks!

    kpuleski at gmail dot com

    Comment by Karen | April 21, 2011 | Reply

  28. This looks great! Thanks for the giveaway🙂

    I’m an email subscriber

    Comment by Sakira | April 21, 2011 | Reply

  29. Thanks for the giveaway! My 3 yr old son would love these books!
    New email subscriber
    Email: lexie.bookbug at gmail dot com

    Comment by Lexie | April 21, 2011 | Reply

  30. thanks for the giveaway.🙂

    Comment by Traci | April 21, 2011 | Reply

  31. I am a new email subscriber!! I have a 4 year olda and a 7 month old and we LOVE to read books together as a family : )Thanks for the giveaway!!

    Comment by April Naiman | April 22, 2011 | Reply

  32. Thanks for the great giveaway. I would love to win books for my grandchildren.


    Comment by Andrea I | April 22, 2011 | Reply

  33. Thanks!
    shannonsweep at gmail dot com

    Comment by Shannon Alexander | April 22, 2011 | Reply

  34. Thanks for the great giveaway and for participating in this blog hop! I have a 2-year-old niece who would LOVE these books! I’m already an e-mail subscriber.


    Comment by Laura H. | April 22, 2011 | Reply

  35. I’d love to win these Easter books! I don’t have very many!

    I’m already a subscriber.

    leanniegehrke at hotmail dot com

    Comment by Leanne | April 23, 2011 | Reply

  36. I subscribe by email

    Comment by Velvet | April 23, 2011 | Reply

  37. Email subscriber

    Comment by AEKZ2 | April 23, 2011 | Reply

  38. beyondautism @ gmail dot com email subscriber and new reader.🙂

    Comment by Beyond Autism | April 24, 2011 | Reply

  39. I subscribe to your e-mails/updates through e-mail
    Digicat {at}

    Comment by Carolsue | April 25, 2011 | Reply

  40. Would love to win. Thanks for the chance!
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

    Comment by Mandala | April 25, 2011 | Reply

  41. I subscribe to you via email.

    couponcookie at gmail dot com

    Comment by Dominique | April 25, 2011 | Reply

  42. I am a email subscriber. I am a homeschool mom with a special needs son, so we love to get free books and these sound great.
    My blog is
    Check it out

    Comment by Daily Woman | April 25, 2011 | Reply

  43. My daughter LOVES books! She would be beyond happy!! She truly enjoys reading and you will seldom see her without a book! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

    Comment by Nancye Davis | April 25, 2011 | Reply

  44. I am an email subscriber

    Comment by Jessica Sage | April 25, 2011 | Reply

  45. MCBG will like to say a big thank you to all those who took part in the ‘Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Blog Hop Giveaway.

    Congratulation to the winners of this giveaway selected by

    Winner is #19 Lora1967
    Winner is #15 Donna W
    Winner is #2 Nikki

    Comment by mymcbooks | April 25, 2011 | Reply

Leave a Reply

