Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Dreaming of Books Giveaway Hop January 14th to 17th


Hosted by Reviews by Martha’s Bookshelf
& I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

There will be 1 winner for this Hop USA ONLY

You have to be a subscriber to enter

Prize Pack is 5 Children’s books

Mandatory Entry: To enter subscribe to Mymcbooks Blog and leave your comment and age of child below with your email address.

Mandatory Entry: Also Like Memorable Children Books & Gifts on Facebook and comment DBG

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Brandon-FL/Memorable-Children-Books-Gifts/84435871365?ref=ts&__a=7

To win more books please check out the other OVER 160 blogs taking part by clicking on the link below to enter more goodies.

http://iamareadernotawriter.blogspot.com/p/giveaway-hop-page.html

This giveaway will end at 10pm 17 January and the winner will be selected at random and post before noon 18 January 2011

January 14, 2011 - Posted by | Giveaway Hops | , , ,

30 Comments »

  1. I am a subscriber. My son is 9 yrs old

    Comment by Savin It Up | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  2. Thanks for the giveaway! I have three children: 2, 4, and 6. Also went on FB.

    Comment by Tressa | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  3. Awesome prize. I have a girl 5 and boy 11.

    I am participating in the hop too here:
    http://stacytilton.blogspot.com/2011/01/my-first-old-testament-bible-stories.html

    Comment by Stacy T. | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  4. Thanks for the giveaway. My son is 3 and my stepdaughter is 12. Commented on FB

    Comment by Melissa R. | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  5. Hi! My daughter is 3! I already follow your blog, thanks.

    ThriftyUrbanMom at gmail (dotcom)

    Comment by Rachael Alford | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  6. Wonderful prize, I subscribe to your blog my granddaughter is 4 years old (well, as of March 13 but if you ask her, she’s already 4)

    Donna
    dwarrington1@gmail.com

    Comment by Donna Warrington | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  7. I “like” Memorable Children Books on facebook

    Donna Hufman Warrington

    Comment by Donna Warrington | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  8. I subscribe and I have 5 kids, so it could be a mix..their ages are daughter -11, sons-9,6,4,3

    Comment by Christine Jensen | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  9. i’m subscribed!
    and liked on FB! Christina Marsee
    2yr old son!

    missmarsee@gmail.com

    Comment by Christina | January 14, 2011 | Reply

  10. Great giveaway. My youngest grandchildren are 18 mos, 5, 8 & 9. First three are boys and oldest is a girl.Thanks for the opportunity.I am a subscriber.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750@aol.com

    Comment by Carol L. | January 15, 2011 | Reply

  11. Hi Ms Johnson!
    I am a subscriber!
    I am an Aunt and have nieces and nephews ages 6,11 1/2, 13 & 14.
    There is nothing like a wonderful book to take you on a journey to a new place! 🙂
    Thanks so much for the opportunity to win in this giveaway!
    ~Mippy 🙂
    bunnysmip at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Mippy | January 15, 2011 | Reply

  12. Thanks for the giveaway. I’m subscribed via email. Sorry, but I don’t have a FB account.

    The children in my life are 1,7,9,12

    bfaos{@}mail{.}com

    Comment by Ellie | January 15, 2011 | Reply

  13. Hi Ella,
    Thanks for the welcome to the Mom Bloggers Club 🙂
    I’ve subscribed to your blog and would love to win the books for my grandson who is 2 years old.
    Hope you enjoyed my blog as well. My email address is vivian@positiveparentalparticipation.com

    Comment by viviankirkfield | January 15, 2011 | Reply

  14. I’m a new subscriber

    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

    My grandchildren are 7,5 & 3

    Comment by Teresa Young | January 15, 2011 | Reply

  15. Hi, Ella! I subcribed to your wonderful blog. My kids are all about to turn 13, 11, & 8. Happy Sunday!

    Comment by Larri | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  16. I like you on FB & commented DBG

    Comment by Teresa Young | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  17. Thanks for the giveaway. I am a teacher and have little people 9, 12, 14, 15
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com
    Email subscriber

    Comment by Alex H. (Lexigurl) | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  18. I follow FB and commented

    Comment by Alex H. (Lexigurl) | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  19. I subscribe via email and have lots of kiddos
    10, 13, 15, 22 and 24

    Comment by Liz T | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  20. Hi! I’m now a confirmed email subscriber & like you on Facebook. I have two sons – 2 1/2 yrs. and 13 yrs. Thanks for the giveaway!
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Alicia C. | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  21. I have a child 15 and 19, I also have lots of neices and nephews that i would love to read books to.

    I receive your newsletters
    ccrlund at gmail.com

    Comment by barginmom | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  22. Thank you for the giveaway. I am an email subscriber. Also like you on Facebook as myself (Linda Henderson)

    My grandkids are 15,14,8,5,2,7 months

    seriousreader at live dot com

    Comment by Linda Henderson | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  23. I am an email subscriber. I have a 3 year old daughter.

    csmart218(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Comment by Carrie Smart | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  24. I follow you on facebook and just left a comment on there also.

    csmart218(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Comment by Carrie Smart | January 16, 2011 | Reply

  25. I am a grandmother of 12 I read to all the kids when they come in. I have 3 grandbabies living with me. I have full custody of my 4 year old grandson so they would love these books thank you for the chance I am a subscriber
    chaarmedone1512(at)aol(dot)com

    Comment by Lora1967 | January 17, 2011 | Reply

  26. Email subscriber and like you on FB (Estell Aekz). I have a 6 year old and a 4 year old. Thanks for the giveaway!

    annettekz2@yahoo.com

    Comment by AEKZ2 | January 17, 2011 | Reply

  27. Email subscriber. My daughter is 5 1/2.

    monagarg@yahoo.com

    Comment by Mona Garg | January 17, 2011 | Reply

  28. Thanks for the great giveaway and for participating in this blog hop! I’m an e-mail subscriber and FB fan (Laura Grassie Henderson). I don’t have any grandkids yet 😦 so my pseudo-grandchild is my niece who is 2.

    BornajhawkATaolDOTcom

    Comment by Laura H. | January 17, 2011 | Reply

  29. Memorable Children Books & Gifts (MCBG) will like to say a big thank you to all those who took part in the Dreaming of Books Giveaway Hop. And also like to say congratulation to Vivian K

    Don’t forget to check back for more free giveaways.

    Thank you

    Comment by mymcbooks | January 18, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

