Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Christmas In July Giveaway Hop. Ends July 31st


Christmas-in-July-Giveaway-Hop

Welcome to the Christmas in July Giveaway Hop July 22 – 31st

Hosted by I am a reader, not a writer & Laurie Here

There will be 1 winner for this Hop USA ONLY

You have to be a subscriber to enter

Prize Pack is 3 Children’s books

Daisylocks

Nature Recycles

And select 1 additional book from the list below to add to the two book above.

Waiting for Christmas

Waiting for Christmas

Ballet Kitty

Ballet Kitty Christmas Recital

Sacred Songs

Sacred Song of Christmas including CD

first Christmas Tree

The First Christmas Tree

Giveaway Rules

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There will be 1 winner

This Giveaway is Open to the USA

Winner will be selected by Random.org

Giveaway Ends July 31st

Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!

Mandatory: Leave a comment below. Leaving a helpful comment relating to these books would be appreciated and valid to the giveaway.

Please HELP promote this Hop on your blog, twitter or facebook etc. Thanks.

Giveaway Guidelines and Disclaimer  

Winners are selected via Random and notified by email. You have 48 hours to respond;

If no response, the prize is forfeited and an alternate winner is chosen.

 

To win more books please check out the other OVER 100 blogs taking part by clicking on the link below to enter more goodies.

http://www.iamareader.com/2014/06/christmas-in-july-giveaway-hop-sign-ups-july-22nd-to-31st.html

This giveaway close at midnight on July 31st  and the winner will be selected at random.org and post August 1st 2014.

This Giveaway Has Ended

Winner is #16 – Brenda

July 21, 2014 - Posted by | Free Giveaways, Giveaway Hops | , , , , , ,

24 Comments »

  1. Oh I would love to read the book about recycling in my homeschool. My little guy is 6 and loves to tell me how to do certain things, recycling should definitely be on the list!

    Comment by punkin0001 | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  2. My daughter loves reading almost as much as her mother and these look like some stories she would enjoy. Nature recycles looks very informative as she is getting more interested in the environment.
    Susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

    Comment by susanmplatt | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  3. I love how children’s books are so informative, making learning fun. Learning about recycling, Christmas trees and plants finding the perfect climate to survive. Great selection of books.

    Comment by Christine A. | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  4. These books would make a great addition to my grandkids library…We have always encouraged reading by buying them a book for every birthday and Christmas.

    Comment by Ronda Garnett | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  5. It’s going to be 90 degrees today but you have me thinking of Christmas! In addition to the first 2 books, I would like to learn about The First Christmas Tree. Thanks for letting us know about the giveaway hop.

    Comment by tmy56 | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  6. This looks like a great selection of books that I know my kids would enjoy. I’d especially like to read Waiting for Christmas to them. Daisylocks and Sacred Songs of Christmas sound neat too!

    khmorgan_00 [at] yahoo [dot] com

    Comment by Kristie | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  7. My son loves to read and would love to have these! Thank you!

    Comment by Summer G | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  8. These would be great for the girl I nanny for! She’s read the same four books a dozen times and could use some expansion of her young literary horizons.

    Comment by readstolive | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  9. Reblogged this on The Book Revue.

    10.I would love to have the Sacred Songs of Christmas book to sing songs with my children. Music is so important for proper development and it’s such a fun activity, too. Thank you for always locating such wonderful books for your followers. I have reblogged this post on my blog. michelle_willms at yahoo dot com

    Comment by michellewillms2013 | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  10. I really enjoy holiday books. It always puts me in a festive mood to sit around and read together.

    Comment by Mia J | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  11. It’s never to early to be thinking about/having Christmas! My 3 year old loves to be read to, the Nature Recycles, How About You? book looks great!

    Comment by Sam Buck | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  12. What a great giveaway! Thank you so much for hosting.

    Comment by Stefany Thode (@ToBeThode) | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  13. Books make a great gift for children. My niece and nephew would love these books as a gift The Sacred Songs of Christmas with CD would be there favorite probably because they both love to sing also. Thanks for sharing the giveaway..

    Comment by Rebecca Swenor | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  14. We can never have to many books in the house. With four kids, everyone likes a different story, and I know my kids would love these books. My oldest son is all into recycling so the Nature Recycles book would be perfect for him. My youngest talks about Christmas all year long, and she always picks Christmas books to read, I’m sure she would love Waiting for Christmas.

    Comment by Naomie (@kidsanddeals) | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  15. We enjoy reading Christmas books because it builds the anticipation for the holiday!

    Comment by dedezoomsalot900300623 | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  16. My 7 year old son has to read 20 minutes every day for his homework, and we’re always looking for new books to read. All of those books look great and it looks like they all have a good moral lesson in them.

    Comment by Brenda | July 22, 2014 | Reply

  17. I just read your bio and I am very impressed and honored that you are such a “giving” person and the things you have accomplished by getting books in kids’ hands. What a great thing you are doing!!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by susanlulu2013 | July 23, 2014 | Reply

  18. What a fun giveaway! They’d all make terrific stocking stuffers.

    Comment by Valerie Gray (@valmg) | July 23, 2014 | Reply

  19. I love the theme of Christmas in July. Especially when we get the opportunity to get the presents. :)
    I love the books and would also like The First Christmas Tree. Another wonderful giveaway. Thank you for this chance. A nice list of books for the Christmas list too.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by carol L | July 23, 2014 | Reply

  20. This is a great giveaway hop! I am checking it out!

    Comment by Tee Mcc | July 23, 2014 | Reply

  21. We love reading Christmas books – one a day for the month of December. I love your book giveaway program. It sounds wonderful! Kids need access to books!!!!

    Comment by Angela Baarz | July 23, 2014 | Reply

  22. Great giveaway! Sounds like something little girls would love!

    Comment by Lexie Lane | July 24, 2014 | Reply

  23. Can’t believe that Christmas is getting so close, I love to listen to music and I think that we would enjoy the Sacred Songs of Christmas at my home, I also love the Recyle book and it teaches children important lessons for living in our world,

    Comment by Dorothy Teel | July 24, 2014 | Reply

  24. Ballet Kitty Christmas Recital is one my granddaughter would really love. She loves to dance. We love reading Christmas books together.

    Comment by cynthia | July 25, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,566 other followers

