Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

School’s Out for Summer Giveaway. Ends July 18th


Schools-Out-For-Summer

Summer reading. It is time to read for fun.

~~~~~~~

 

20140814_180238_resized (2)

 
Giveaway Winner

Dream Big, Little Pig

Dream Big, Little Pig

Hibernation Station

Hibernation Station

What Sisters Do Best

What Sisters Do Best/What Brothers Do Best

Brave Bomberos

Fire! Fuego! Brave Bomberos

Dinosaur Hunters

Dinosaur Hunters

Trail of Tears

The Trail of Tears

Annie and Snowball

Annie and Snowball and the Dress up Birthday

My Loose Tooth

My Loose Tooth

The Unseen

The Unseen

Dying to Meet you

Dying to Meet You

~~~~~~~~

Giveaway Rules

Ends July 18th

There will be 2 winners for this Giveaway  (USA ONLY)

Each winner will receive  children’s books

Mandatory Entry: List your choice of 4 books in the comment field below with your email address

The 1st winner will receive their first choice of 4 books

The 2nd winner will receive what is left.

Thanks for taking part!

This Giveaway Has Ended

Winners

#1 – tmy56

#10 – Julie A

June 25, 2014 - Posted by | Free Giveaways | , , , , , ,

46 Comments »

  1. Dying to Meet You – The Unseen – Trail of Tears – Dinosaur Hunters
    Thanks for the chance to keep my grandkids reading this summer!
    You introduce them to the best books!

    Comment by tmy56 | June 25, 2014 | Reply

  2. My loose tooth
    Annie and Snowball
    What sisters do best
    hibernation station

    Comment by Angela | June 25, 2014 | Reply

  3. Dinosaur Hunting
    What Sisters Do Best
    Hibernation Station
    Dream Big, Little Pig

    Comment by Tonya May | June 25, 2014 | Reply

  4. What a fun children’s book giveaway! Thank you.

    Email: ruthcox at abitosunshine dot net

    1. The Trail of Tears
    2. What Sisters Do Best
    3. Hibernation Station
    4. Dream BIG Little Pig

    Comment by Ruthi | June 25, 2014 | Reply

  5. Hibernation Station
    Dinosaur Hunters
    My Loose Tooth
    Annie and Snowball and the Dress up Birthday

    Comment by Brenda | June 25, 2014 | Reply

  6. My daughter has been flying through books at the library. Would love to give her some new books to read. Great selection Ella!

    My Loose Tooth
    Dinosaur Hunters
    Hibernation Station
    What sisters do best

    Comment by Christine A. | June 25, 2014 | Reply

  7. Dinosaur Hunters
    The Unseen
    Fire Fuego
    Trail of tears

    Comment by mom2mandj | June 25, 2014 | Reply

  8. My daughter would really like My Loose Tooth. She’ll be going through losing teeth soon. She’d also like Dinosaur Hunters and Hibernation Station. I’d be interested to read her The Trail of Tears. We’re on the border with Cherokee in NC, so that book would be a good learning tool.

    Snowflake Day Play at gmail dot com

    Comment by Audra O'Hara | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  9. I think my daughter would love Dream Big little Pig

    Comment by shelly | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  10. What sisters do best, Dream Big Little Pig, Dinosaur Hunters, My Loose Tooth. Thanks!

    Comment by Julie Ahern | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  11. Great giveaway!

    Dying to Meet You
    Dinosaur Hunter
    Dream Big Little Pig
    The Unseen

    Comment by Janice M. | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  12. Dream Big, Little Pig,
    Trail of Tears
    The Unseen
    Dinosaur Hunters

    Great giveaway! Thanks for considering me!

    Comment by Judy Helton | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  13. Hibernation Station
    Dream Big Little Pig
    Dying to Meet You
    The Trail of Tears

    Comment by Chanda Harbeson | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  14. Hibernation Station, Dream Big Little Pig, My Loose Tooth, and Annie and Snowball

    Comment by Linda Stoffan | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  15. Dream Big, Little Pig
    Hibernation Station
    What Sisters Do Best
    Fire!Fuego! Brave Bomberos

    Comment by Laurie Lynch | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  16. Dinosaur Hunters
    Hibernation Station
    The Trail of Tears
    Dream Big Little Pig

    Comment by Heather Adams | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  17. Dream Big Little Pig, My Loose Tooth, Hibernation Station, and Annie and Snowball
    Would love these for my classroom! vmiller@glynn.k12.ga.us

    Comment by Vickie Bunkley Miller | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  18. 5.Hibernation Station
    Dinosaur Hunters
    My Loose Tooth
    Annie and Snowball and the Dress up Birthday

    Thank you for a chance to win these great books for our classroom. The kids will absolutely love them.

    Comment by Gloria | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  19. Dream Big Little Pit
    What Sisters Do Best
    Hibernation Station
    The Unseen

    Comment by Arielle Goldstein | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  20. Once again, you have provided a list of books suited for different reading levels and interests. My children are Native American and I would love for them to have a book about the Trail of Tears. This is such a great contest. My children would love to have Dinosaur Hunters, The Trail of Tears, Dying to Meet You, and The Unseen. michelle_willms at yahoo dot com.

    Comment by michellewillms2013 | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  21. I would love to receive the Trail of Tear, Dinosaur Hunters, My Loose Tooth, and Annie and Snowball and the Dress Up Birthday

    Comment by beth | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  22. kdkmrk@ptd.net
    What Sisters Do best
    Dream big little pig
    My loose tooth
    annie and snowball

    Comment by Martina Kull | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  23. Hello! Haven’t been by in a while and finally had some time. You always have something good to share!! All of these books look so wonderful. I can see my children and students enjoying them all. As for the ones that I could really share: Hibernation Station, Dinosaur Hunters, The Trail of Tears, and The Unseen would be best. However, as you know, we LOVE books at our house!
    Thanks!!
    Mel

    Comment by Mel Bourn (@MelCamino5) | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  24. What a great summer giveaway! And perfect timing as I am reorganizing and purchasing more classroom library books.
    I think my firsties would enjoy:
    Dream Big Little Pig
    Hibernation Station
    My Loose Tooth
    Annie and the Snowball and the Dress up Birthday

    Comment by Kris | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  25. I love the book selections you have chosen! My kids would love to dive into these.

    Comment by Maria | June 26, 2014 | Reply

  26. Great selection of books for children. What a great giveaway. Thanks for sharing.

    Comment by Rebecca Swenor | June 27, 2014 | Reply

  27. Hibernation Station
    My Loose Tooth
    Annie and Snowball and the Dress up Birthday
    What Brothers Do Best

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Comment by heather eg kaufman | June 27, 2014 | Reply

  28. These look like wonderful reads for young kids for over summer reading or any time!
    Dream Big Little Pig
    What Sisters Do Best
    What Brothers Do Best
    Annie and Snowball and the Dress up Birthday

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

    Comment by Lisa R | June 27, 2014 | Reply

  29. A wonderful giveaway! My preschool students would love these books!
    Hibernation Station
    Dinosaur Hunters
    My Loose Tooth
    Dream Big Little Pig

    Email: mshdb2002@yahoo.com

    Comment by Amanda W | June 27, 2014 | Reply

  30. I always love seeing lists of books. My son loves reading so this is definitely great!

    Comment by Lexie Lane | June 27, 2014 | Reply

  31. What a wonderful selection of books! I can see my kids enjoying:
    Dinosaur Hunters
    My Loose Toot
    Dream Big Little Pig
    The Trail of Tears

    khmorgan_00 [at] yahoo [dot] com

    Comment by Kristie | June 28, 2014 | Reply

  32. All of the books would be great additions to our school library. Thank you for the chance to win some. :)
    The Unseen
    Dying to Meet You
    The Trail of Tears
    Dream Big, Little Pig
    tryan@skylineschool.org

    Comment by TRyan | June 28, 2014 | Reply

  33. What a sweet giveaway! It’s important for kids to keep reading during the summer.

    Comment by Danielle | June 29, 2014 | Reply

  34. Hibernation Station
    Dinosaur Hunters
    My Loose Tooth
    Annie and Snowball and the Dress up Birthday

    I know my grandson would love these books!
    Thank you for the giveaway!

    mittens0831 at aol dot com

    Comment by Carol M | June 30, 2014 | Reply

  35. 1. Dream Big Little Pig!
    2. Hibernation Station
    3. What Sisters Do Best
    4. My Loose Tooth

    I would love to have these for my classroom library!

    Xtina1090@yahoo.com

    Comment by Christina O | July 1, 2014 | Reply

  36. 1. Dream Big Little Pig!
    2. Hibernation Station
    3. What sisters do best
    4. The unseen

    Comment by Larissa Brunken | July 1, 2014 | Reply

  37. Ooh! I really love this collection! I’d like the Dream Big Little Pig one, the My Loose Tooth and Fire! Fuego! Brave Bomberos! Those I know my little guy would probably like.

    Comment by Lexie Lane | July 3, 2014 | Reply

  38. Dinosaur Hunter, My loose tooth, Dying to meet you, The Unseen,

    Comment by Krista Carver | July 4, 2014 | Reply

  39. Unseen, dying to meet you, dinosaur hunters, and dream big little pig! Lilhottemomma@yahoo.com

    Comment by Amy | July 7, 2014 | Reply

  40. Hibernation Station, Dream Big Little Pig, Annie and Snowball and the Dress up Birthday, My Loose Tooth

    Comment by cynthia | July 16, 2014 | Reply

  41. Dream Big Little Pig, Dying to Meet You, The Unseen, My Loose Tooth – thank you so much for the opportunity! danrhon (at) gmail (dot) com

    Comment by Rhonda Peña | July 17, 2014 | Reply

  42. Saw this just in time :) Here are my choices :
    Dinosaur Hunters
    My Loose Tooth
    Hibernation Station
    Dream Big Little Pig
    Thank you so much for this giveaway.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by carol L | July 17, 2014 | Reply

  43. Dream Big, Little Pig
    My Loose Tooth
    Hibernation Station
    Annie and Snowball
    hollydlteacher@aol.com

    Comment by Holly L | July 17, 2014 | Reply

  44. Dream Big Little Pig
    What Sisters Do Best
    My Loose Tooth
    The Unseen
    Great reading material for the little ones. Thank you Ruthi for the giveaway, good luck to you all:)

    Comment by Darlene Cruz | July 18, 2014 | Reply

  45. Dream Big, Little Pig
    Hibernation Station
    What Sisters Do Best/What Brothers Do Best
    Dinosaur Hunters

    mslilyk@yandex.com

    Comment by Lily Kwan | July 18, 2014 | Reply

  46. sarahdottennysonatgmaildotcom

    we love the sounds of these books!
    I would pick:
    my loose tooth
    what sisters do best/what brother do best
    Fire! Fuego! Brave Bomberos
    Dinosaur hunters

    Comment by sarahtennyson | July 18, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,616 other followers

