Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

BBC Earth – Walking with Dinosaurs Giveaway. Ends March 7th


51sMZS6x4RL

51dxeGLjPSL

51wiwAjzh5L

For reviews on these books click on the link below

http://mymcbooks.wordpress.com/2013/12/10/book-review-bbc-earth-walking-with-dinosaurs-the-3d-movie/

Giveaway Rules

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There will be 1 winner.

This Giveaway is Open to the USA Only!

Winner will be selected by Random.org

Giveaway Ends March, 7th

Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!

Mandatory: Leave a comment about the review below. Leaving a helpful comment relating to this book would be appreciated and valid to the giveaway.

Please HELP promote this book on your blog, twitter, pinterest or facebook. Thanks.

Giveaway Guidelines and Disclaimer  

Winners are selected via Random and notified by email. You have 48 hours to respond;

If no response, the prize is forfeited and an alternate winner is chosen.

This Giveaway Has Ended

Winner is #6 – Tonya May

February 21, 2014 - Posted by | Free Giveaways | , , , , ,

17 Comments »

  1. My son is really into dinosaurs right now, especially the Triceratops. He would really enjoy reading about them. Great review Ella.

    Comment by Christine A. | February 21, 2014 | Reply

  2. My son and I would love this book. We both love dinosaurs and when they are kinda cartoony it makes me love them more.

    Comment by Melissa C. | February 21, 2014 | Reply

  3. My kiddos are consumed by dinosaurs. They soak up every bit of information they can find so this sounds terrific. Thanks so much for sharing!

    Comment by Heidi Bee | February 21, 2014 | Reply

  4. My son loved this movie. He’d love to read the book.

    Comment by mom2mandj | February 21, 2014 | Reply

  5. What a wonderful set of books. My kids love dinosaurs! They would love reading these books.

    Comment by Maryann | February 21, 2014 | Reply

  6. My autistic grandson Daemion is fascinated with dinosaurs! He would really enjoy these books. Thank you for this giveaway!

    Comment by Tonya May | February 21, 2014 | Reply

  7. Oh my goodness! I took my godson to see the Walking with Dinosaurs in 3D movie, and we loved it together! These books seem like the perfect complement to what we saw on the screen. I didn’t even know there was a BBC documentary, so that makes it even better. From what I can see, the books like visually stunning like the movie was. Of the books on this giveaway, the encyclopedia sounds the most exciting!

    Comment by Amy H | February 22, 2014 | Reply

  8. This would be great for my classroom. I have several books about dinosaurs and I’m always looking for more. I love that there are fun adventures paired with facts about different kinds of dinosaurs.

    Comment by Heather Adams | February 23, 2014 | Reply

  9. What marvelous creatures Dinosaurs were, my oldest granddaughter loves science and is amazed that anything that big lived on the earth, she did remind me that the Horseshoe crab is left from the dinosaur ages. I think that she would love to be an explorer and study nature and science when she gets older, she loves tracking animals and going on discoveries on the property. I think that the brontosaurus is one of my favorite dinosaurs, cause he does not eat meat. LOL. Thank you for sharing your love of books with us

    Comment by Dorothy Teel | February 23, 2014 | Reply

  10. That is quite interesting, that you comment there is stuff on warm blooded dinosaurs, as I think most people consider them to be cold blooded.. My youngest son is obsessed with dinosaurs. We are looking at the 3rd dinosaur birthday cake for his 5th birthday in May. These would be a great addition to his dinosaur collection. Thanks for sharing these titles!

    Comment by juli guthrie | February 24, 2014 | Reply

  11. I have 5 kids and at least 2 are absolutely obsessed with dinosaurs!!! This seems like an awesome win if I could win!!! Lilhottemomma@yahoo.com

    Comment by Amy | February 24, 2014 | Reply

  12. My son absolutely loves dinosaurs right now! I can imagine these books would be awesome for him! Especially the level 2 reader…he’d be excited to be able to be able to read the story. Plus we saw the movie in the theater, so it would make these books that much more exciting! ;-)

    khmorgan_00 [at] yahoo [dot] com

    Comment by Kristie | February 25, 2014 | Reply

  13. I have a two year old daughter and for some reason she is in love with dinosaurs, from toys to books all things dinosaurs :) she would love this!

    Comment by raquel perez | February 27, 2014 | Reply

  14. This is just amazing. Two of my grandsons are crazy about Dinosaurs. How they would love the 3D movie. Thanks for this giveaway opportunity.ooops, sorry. Forgot to mention that I’ve shared this over at Pinterest under Carol Luciano.

    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by Carol L | February 28, 2014 | Reply

  15. I love the I Can Read books and looks like something my grandson would enjoy. He loves dinosaurs, so a subject that he’s interested in is so helpful in him learning to read. The reusable sticker book would be really fun for him, too! I love that these are educational and he could learn so much from them.

    Comment by Janet W. | March 4, 2014 | Reply

  16. My kids love Dinosaurs. These books look terrific. These look so educational.

    Comment by lisa | March 4, 2014 | Reply

  17. I enjoy reading about dinosaurs. I tweeted about this giveaway on Twitter http://www.vivaveltoro.com/2014/02/petunia-pickle-bottom-wistful-weekended-giveaway.html.

    Comment by Lily Kwan | March 7, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,580 other followers

