Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

New Year Same Rules….


Last year I have to email winners more than once to send me their mailing address so I can send them a FREE BOOK without any respond. This year I will not do the same. So please read the rules.

5.Winners are selected via Random and notified by email. You have 48 hours to respond with your mailing address. If no response, the prize is forfeited and an alternate winner is chosen.

Please NOTE! I will NOT EMAIL you a reminder. After 48 hours another winner will be selected. If no response I have the right to decide whether or not to give the book away.

So please make sure you sign up with the right email address and always leave an email address with your comments!

 

http://mymcbooks.wordpress.com/giveaway-guidelines-disclaimer/

 

Thank You.

January 7, 2014 - Posted by | What's New |

2 Comments »

  1. Sounds fair to me. :)

    Comment by Kelly Blackwell | January 8, 2014 | Reply

  2. Can’t blame you!! I know it’s easy to overlook an email, but that’s why I pay close attention to mine lol..I received the Cody Simpson book!! Thank you SO much!! happy new year!!

    Comment by joeyfromsc | January 12, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,416 other followers

