Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Giveaway: 3 DVD The Land Before Time. Ends May 31st


Land before time

The Land Before Time: Through the Eyes of a Spiketail – DVD

It’s time for more dino-riffic fun friendship and songs as your favorite prehistoric pals reunite in 4 exciting new TV episodes in The Land Before Time® : Through the Eyes of a Spiketail! Join Littlefoot, Spike and the rest of the kids as they play romp and have exciting adventures in the Great Valley. With over ninety minutes of animated fun you’ll want to watch Spike and his friends again and again!

Land before time1

The Land Before Time: Adventuring in the Mysterious Beyond – DVD

Join the enchanting TV adventures of your favorite prehistoric pals–Littlefoot, Chomper, Petrie, Cera, Spike, Guido and Ducky explore their amazing world in four fantastic episodes filled with dino-riffic songs and important life lessons. Over 90 minutes of fun for the whole family! You won’t want to miss a minute of the laughter, friendship and excitement!

Land Before Time2

The Land Before Time: Amazing Adventures – DVD

The Land Before Time: Amazing Adventures contains 4 fun and entertaining episodes filled with valuable life lessons, toe-tapping songs and your favorite dinosaurs and their new friends! Plus, this DVD is filled with even more dino-riffic games and sing-a-long activities that your kids will want to watch again and again.

Giveaway (US ONLY)

There will be ONLY 1 Winner

Comments like these would be deleted – Great contest, Please enter me, Love to win this! This is so cute!

So please leave a helpful comment relating to this book.

PLEASE FOLLOW ALL MANDATORY RULES – Rules not followed will be deleted immediately.

Mandatory: You must leave your comments in the comment field below

Mandatory: Blog, twitter, facebook, pinterest or tell a friend about this giveaway. Please note that in your comments. Thanks

Don’t forget to leave your email address for contact if you win.

Giveaway Ends May 25th

The winner will be selected via Random.org

Mandatory

If you have a Blog, twitter, facebook, pinterest etc post and leave a link wih your comment

This Giveaway Has Ended!

Winner is #5 – Lisa

May 20, 2013 - Posted by | Free Giveaways | , , , , , , ,

16 Comments »

  1. I shared this with my friends on Facebook!https://www.facebook.com/maureen.l.ruble

    Comment by Maureen | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  2. I would love to introduce some of my home school children to during free time

    Comment by cassandra mccann | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  3. My son absolutley loves dinosaurs I shared this with my friends on facebook(amy williams)

    Comment by amy williams | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  4. I love Land Before Time! My older boys, now 20, grew up watching these movies Now my Goddaughter is enjoying these. The messages are so positive.

    Shared on facebook: https://twitter.com/MelCamino5/status/336563213460189184

    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    Comment by Mel Bourn (@MelCamino5) | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  5. Oh, my children are very much into dinosaurs; this would be a fun way for them to experience them some more! They are adorable renditions of dinosaurs.

    Comment by lisa | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  6. My nephew loves dinosaurs. I am sure he would watch these many times. I tweeted the giveaway. https://twitter.com/CrystalGB/status/336570975174934528

    Crystal816[at]hotmail[dot]com

    Comment by CrystalGB | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  7. My daughter LOVES dinosaurs and The Land Before Time so many times. She never tires of it. I enjoy it too. It’s clever, beautifully made, and has good life lessons.

    I tweeted

    https://mobile.twitter.com/Kulmona/status/336572520083906560

    Comment by MonaG (@Kulmona) | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  8. This sounds like a great way to help students learn some “life lessons”! It is so sad, but many children do not have anyone to talk to or ask questions about things we just assume they already know about. I know my students would love anything with music and dinosaurs are very interesting too!
    Giveaway: 3 DVD The Land Before Time. Ends May 31st wp.me/pujbO-3ay http://wp.me/pujbO-3ay via @Mymcbooks https://twitter.com/Mymcbooks
    KB (@kellybb31) May 20, 2013

    I shared on twitter!

    Comment by Kelly Brown | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  9. I KNOW the grandkids are into dinosaurs, especailly the younger one. (We celebrated his birthday last month with a trip to Dinosaur World, Ella!) BUT I don’t think they’re familiar with The Land Before Time … that might have been – pardon the expression – before their time. STILL I think they’d enjoy it and it would be quality and enlightning for them, or any other pre-schooler / early elementary.

    Comment by Andrew T. Kuligowski | May 20, 2013 | Reply

  10. I use to LOVE land before time when I was a kid, I can’t wait to share this with my kids!
    I shared via Pinterest (http://pinterest.com/pin/260505159668687217/)

    Comment by Chelsea | May 21, 2013 | Reply

  11. I shared on facebook. I’m being truthful and I want the Dvd for me. I started watching them with my son and have watched with my grandson and if I win I’ll watch with them but I want to watch. Thank you. Sharma Darby rdarby@roadrunner.com

    Comment by Sharma Darby | May 21, 2013 | Reply

  12. I loved the Land Before Time when I was a kid

    Comment by Allie | May 22, 2013 | Reply

  13. My grandson would love this! Thank you for the giveaway!

    https://twitter.com/CarolAnnM/status/338021197054898176

    mittens0831 at aol dot com

    Comment by Carol M | May 24, 2013 | Reply

  14. I shared this giveaway on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/likwan/posts/10151459913022817.

    mslilyk@hotmail.com

    Comment by likwan | May 25, 2013 | Reply

  15. I remember watching this when I was a kid. My son has watched one of them and he LOVED it. makeighleekyleigh at yahoo dot com. My tweet: https://twitter.com/mustangmeg6/status/339733533033644032
    makeighleekyleigh at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Megan Parsons | May 29, 2013 | Reply

  16. I used to watch the land before time movies when I was a kid, it would be so cool If my kids would own some of the movies. I bet they’ll love them just as much as I did
    neiddyruiz@gmail.com
    Shared on twitter https://twitter.com/neiddy_ruiz/status/340013070225117185

    Comment by Neiddy | May 30, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,577 other followers

