Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

In My Mailbox #45 – Books from HarperCollinsPublishers


Books received for review and spotlight.

 

In My Mailbox was started in November of 2008 by The Story Siren http://www.thestorysiren.com/in-my-mailbox. This is a great way to feature Author’s books even though it might not be in the form of a review. In My Mailbox is a great way for bloggers to socialize and network their blogs, it’s also a great way for bloggers to share upcoming releases!

Anyone can participate in IMM and you are not limited to only sharing books that arrive via your mailbox. You can also share books that you’ve bought or books that you’ve gotten at the library.

October 20, 2012 - Posted by | HarperCollins Book Review, In My Mailbox | , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. These look like some great reads. Especially the YA. Very appealing covers.

    Comment by Cherese Vines | October 20, 2012 | Reply

  2. Ohhhhh! These are great! I have several of those on my to read list!My daughter would love them too…esp the one direction one lol.

    Comment by Christy Maurer | October 20, 2012 | Reply

  3. Awesome books! Always October and The Whispering House are definitely going on my to-read list. Enjoy all of your new goodies.

    Comment by Jennifer @ Fictitious Musings | October 20, 2012 | Reply

  4. I love your commitment to children’s literature. You are obviously well respected by HarperCollins. They are smart to send these beautiful looking books to you. Keep spreading the word!

    Comment by Carol Gordon Ekster | October 21, 2012 | Reply

  5. Sharon Creech is one of my favorite children’s authors, but I’ve not heard of this book. I’m off to check it out!

    Comment by Susan Oloier | October 23, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,580 other followers

