Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Free Back to School Supplies Giveaway – Ends August 18th, 2012


Mymcbooks

Presents the 4th Annual

Free Giveaway for School Supplies!

Ends August 18th

There will be  2 winners  for this giveaway – USA ONLY

School supplies will be for grades Kindergarten to Fifth Grade.

You must be a Blog or Twitter Follower ONLY!

 

 

 This Giveaway Has Ended!

 Over 240 took part

Winners are

#48 – Ana Kurland

&

#84 – Theresa Jenkins

July 14, 2012 - Posted by | Free Back To School Supplies, Free Giveaways | , ,

16 Comments »

  1. Hope my entry worked!! I would be soo grateful and appreciative if I won!!!

    Comment by Katie | July 15, 2012 | Reply

  2. I love this giveaway. Very generous of you Ella. Got my fingers crossed. :)
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by Carol L. | July 15, 2012 | Reply

  3. I have been blissfully ignorant about the start of school. I enjoy my summers with the boys. I don’t want it to end. *sigh*

    Great prizes to get us ready!! Thanks.

    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    Comment by Mel Bourn | July 15, 2012 | Reply

  4. I would be so thrilled to win this prize. All of these things would come in handy. thanks for the chance.

    Comment by Mia J. | July 15, 2012 | Reply

  5. Great for my granddaughter whose father is a single dad. We help buy supplies for the kids. Thanks for such a nice give-away. I was reading the ads for school supplies today. Time to stock up and I also buy for the Christmas Santa Stocking Stuffers.

    Comment by Leona Olson | July 16, 2012 | Reply

  6. This would be great for the grandchildren. Thank you for this giveaway!

    Comment by Helen Keeler | July 19, 2012 | Reply

  7. It always seems like the school supply list gets longer each year. I know its hard for parents and these days the teachers also use a lot of their own money to buy supplies. I think I would like to bless the teacher with these supplies if I won. Thanks Ella for the great giveaway.

    Comment by Maryann | July 20, 2012 | Reply

  8. Hope i get picked for my brothers and siter!!

    Comment by noelia | July 25, 2012 | Reply

  9. WE ARE IN NEED PLEASE HELP US WITH FREE SCHOOL SUPPLIES I AM DISABLED IT IS HARD FOR ME TO GET AROUND BECAUSE OF MY ILLINESS CAN SOMEONE BRING THEM TO US BY CAR OR BY MAIL PLEASE THANK YOU GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

    Comment by vanessa owens | July 26, 2012 | Reply

  10. I NEED SCHOOL SUPPLIES!! HELP ME .MY MOM NEEDS MONEY

    Comment by aaliyah dwyer | July 27, 2012 | Reply

  11. HI MY NAME IS ZAHRIA AND I LIVE WITH MY MOM AND MY BROTHER,I LOVE MY MOM SHE IS SWEET AND KIND AND MY BROTHER IS THE BEST BROTHER YOU CAN HAVE BUT THE SITUATION WE ARE IN RIGHT NOW IS NOT A GOOD ONE,MY MOM JUST GOT LAID OFF BY HER JOB SO WE DONT HAVE ANY MONEY TO GO AND GET SCHOOL SUPPLIES,WE ALSO DONT HAVE A CAR TO GET TO THE WE NEEDED TO GO TO IF WE HAD MONEY SO RIGHT NOW WE’RE KIND OF STUCK IN THE HOLE SO WE’RE ALL HOPEING I WIN THIS CONTEST BECAUSE IF I DONT I HAVE NO SCHOOL SUPPLIES FOR THIS YEAR SO GOD BLESS ME,THANK YOU

    Comment by Zahria | July 30, 2012 | Reply

  12. I would really love to win this contest for my kids.

    Comment by shonte | August 4, 2012 | Reply

  13. I would love to win (not for me but for my children) they need this stuff for school and i have no other way to get it this is my last option. Please help them. I have two going in kindergarten and one going in second grade.

    Comment by christine williams | August 7, 2012 | Reply

  14. What a wonderful thing to do to help others that might need these supplies.

    Comment by Barbara K. | August 15, 2012 | Reply

  15. What a great giveaway! Thanks for the chance!

    Comment by laura ari | August 16, 2012 | Reply

  16. Shared on Twitter Linked In and pinterest

    Comment by clebron11 | August 18, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,413 other followers

