Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Christmas in July Giveaway July 1st – 31st


Christmas in July Giveaway July 1st – 31st

Hosted by Mymcbooks

There will be 2 winners for this Hop USA ONLY

You have to be a Follower to enter

Select any 5 Books from the list below

 

Dragon’s Milk (Dragon Chronicles) by Susan Fletcher.  Age 8 and up

 

No Time Like Show Time by  Michael Hoeye.  Age 8 and up

 

 

The Night Tourist by Katherine Marsh. Age 10 and up

 

Molly’s Fire by Janet Lee Carey.  Age 10 and up

 

Ashes of Roses by Mary Jane Auch.  Age 12 and up

 

The Curse of the Raven Mocker by Marly Youmans.  Age 12 and up

 

Dawn And The Impossible Three (Baby-Sitters Club Series).  Age 8 and up

 

Rodzina by Karen Cushman.  Age 11 and up

 

The Folk Keeper by Franny Billingsley.  Age 10 and up

 

Ocean Apart, a World Away by Lensey Namioka . Age 12 and up

 

Onts (Secrets of Dripping Fang Series #1) by Dan Greenburg. Age 8 and up

This giveaway ends  July 31st 

Winners will be selected via random.org 

Note: The First Winner selected will have their first choice of 5 books, the second Winner will have 5 books given to them (which may or may not include their choice of books)

 

 

 

 

This Giveaway Has Ended!

 

 

#24 – Amanda Ray 

 

#59 – Shanta Spradlin 

 

June 30, 2012 - Posted by | Free Giveaways | , , , ,

13 Comments »

  1. Thanks for the giveaway! My neice would love any of these books!

    Comment by Naomie | June 30, 2012 | Reply

  2. This is such a wonderful giveaway. My grandson would love any of them. Thank you so much for this giveaway.

    Comment by Patsy Hagen | June 30, 2012 | Reply

  3. Hard to choose! Thanks for a chance

    Comment by Larissa brunken | June 30, 2012 | Reply

  4. A great giveaway. Thanks for the opportunity Ella.
    Carol L.

    Comment by carol L | July 1, 2012 | Reply

  5. Love Christmas in july. We even got married on July 25 just so my husband would remember it is exactly 6 month to Christmas
    Mel

    Comment by Melissa Bourn (@MelCamino5) | July 2, 2012 | Reply

  6. Awesome giveaway! Thank you for the opportunity. My son would love these books.

    Comment by Amanda Ray | July 2, 2012 | Reply

  7. Thanks Ella for having Christmas in July. Well when you read any books its like Christmas and opening a special present.

    Comment by Maryann | July 3, 2012 | Reply

  8. Thanks … If I win, I would like to give one book out of the five, to my grandson Demetri. The other 4, I would like to donate to a rural library in Espanola, NM which is in a very poor and under served area of Northern NM. I lived in this community for 2 years so I know. Two major problems for children there.One getting books and any school supplies into children’s hands, plus food insecurity which is a major problem all over NM but definitely a big problem in Espanola .Thanks for all the good you do. Question, Do you also have childrens books in Spanish?

    Comment by Leslie F. | July 10, 2012 | Reply

    • I do have some that I sell but are not on my website. I also will be doing a “Time to Teach Your Child Spanish Giveaway” soon.

      Comment by mymcbooks | July 10, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks for your answer Ella
      . I will certainly keep it in mind.

      Comment by Leslie F. | July 12, 2012 | Reply

  9. I hope my entry worked!! This is a great giveaway!!

    Comment by Katie | July 15, 2012 | Reply

  10. I read reviews on a lot of these titles,too hard for me to choose. I would love to win this prize for my daughter for school. She has to read about 25 books a year and this would definitely help. If I win I would love for you to pick the 5 for me that you think best suits a 12 year old girl. Thanks for offering this giveaway and good luck to all!

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

    Comment by Lisa R | July 31, 2012 | Reply

  11. Thank you for the giveaway! These books look great :)

    Comment by Christy Maurer | July 31, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,580 other followers

