Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

In My Mailbox #16


In my mailbox this week for review

Danny The Dragon “Meets Jimmy” written by Tina Turbin

Life Is Not a Candy S tore It’s the Way to the Candy Store written by Tal Yanai

Almost Zero A Dyamonde Daniel Book by Nikki Grimes New York Times Bestselling Author

The Last Day of Kindergarten by Nancy Loewen

My Hare Line written by Patsy M. Henry

My Hare Line meets the Brown Rabbit written by Patsy M. Henry

My Hare Line and the Dead Pine Tree written by Patsy M. Henry

The Day Dirk Yeller Came To Town written by Mary Casanova

Wolf Camp written by Katie McKy

Pumpkin Town! written by Katie McKy

Strange Creatures The Story of Walter Rothschild and His Museum written by Lita Judge

Not Fat Because I Wanna Be written by LaNiyah Bailey

 

In My Mailbox was started in November of 2008 by The Story Siren. This is a great way to feature Author’s books even though it might not be in the form of a review. In My Mailbox is a great way for bloggers to socialize and network their blogs, it’s also a great way for bloggers to share upcoming releases!

 

Anyone can participate in IMM and you are not limited to only sharing books that arrive via your mailbox. You can also share books that you’ve bought or books that you’ve gotten at the library.

 

 

July 30, 2011 - Posted by | In My Mailbox | , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. “Strange Creatures…” sounds really interesting!

    Comment by Alicia C. | July 31, 2011 | Reply

  2. Great picture books! Wolf Camp and the Dirk Yeller one sounds especially interesting.
    My IMM

    Comment by AlisonCanRead | July 31, 2011 | Reply

  3. I like the cover and title: “The Last Day of Kindergarten”. My daughter started kindergarten Monday and she was so excited. Makes me wonder if she’ll be as excited as the little girl on the cover when it’s time for 1st grade. Lol. Cute.

    Comment by Cherese Vines Cadet | August 3, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,578 other followers

