Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Free Back to School Supplies Giveaway – Ends August 15th, 2011


Memorable Children Books & Gifts

Presents 3rd Annual 

Free Giveaway for School Supplies!

Starts July 25th – Ends August 15th

There will be 2 winners for this giveaway –  USA ONLY

Mandatory Entry: To enter subscribe to Mymcbooks Blog and leave your comments and email address for shipping contact. No email No contact.


Winners will be selected by random.org

School supplies will be for grades Kindergarten to Fifth Grade.

 

This Giveaway has ended!

To see who won click http://mymcbooks.wordpress.com/category/giveaway-winners/

July 25, 2011 - Posted by | Free Back To School Supplies, Free Giveaways

79 Comments »

  1. This looks like such a great contest! My cousin would really appreciate this for her kids. Thank you!
    edysicecreamlover18ATgmailDOTcom

    Comment by krystallarson | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  2. wow! Great giveaway! This would help both my daughters! books(at)bookwormfamily(dot)com – I already subscribe through email.

    Comment by Michelle | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  3. This is an extremely generous giveaway. My step-daughter would love these items and I appreciate the contest. She is going into 3rd grade and loves drawing, coloring, & just being creative.

    Thanks!!
    I subscribe to your blog via email.

    Saph
    Saphsbokblog(at)gmail(dot)com

    Comment by Saph | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  4. I would love to win this! All three of my children will be in school this year and winning would get them of to terrific start!

    Comment by Garah | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  5. Someone I know recently lost their job and this would be great for their 4 school children. CleverlyChanging (at) gmail.com

    Comment by Elle | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  6. Thanks for a very generous giveaway :)
    My daughter would make very good use of these.

    Comment by Mona Garg | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  7. What a wonderful giveaway! This will be great for my daughter’s first year of school and what she can’t use I’d love to donate to our community program that collects school supplies for the low income families. Thank you for the chance to win! :-)

    khmorgan_00 [at] yahoo [dot] com

    Comment by Kristie | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  8. My eldest daughter has 5 children and I know the expense for getting school supplies every Aug/Sept. Please count me in. GFC follower under Lucky47.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Comment by Carol L. | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  9. I am a email subscriber. What a generous giveaway.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

    Comment by debbie | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  10. I subscribe via email. It would be great to win this for my 3rd grader and kindergartner.
    fortheloveoffree@gmail.com

    Comment by Melissa | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  11. OMG This would be such a blessing to win….Thank you so much for the chance Miss Ella :)
    beejee77@comcast.net

    Comment by beejee77 | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  12. I am an email subscriber.
    This giveaway would help out a great help for my family. After moving everything has been tough and this is just another expense on top of it all.

    Lmbrunken AT gmail DOT com

    Comment by Larissa Brunken | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  13. Wow! What an awesome giveaway!! This would be an amazing help to get 2 kids ready to go back to school! I am an email subscriber

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

    Comment by Nancye Davis | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  14. Wow!! What a great way to start off the school year! I would love to win so count me in please! I’m a new email subscriber as well!

    Thanks again,

    kortneyewing@gmail.com

    Comment by Kortney | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  15. I really could use these supplies for my kids. I’m currently on a fixed income and it will not be remotely possible for me to purchase any school supplies for my kids this year. Praying God makes a way, I will keep the faith!

    Comment by Sheila | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  16. I subscribe to Mymcbooks Blog

    velvethubler at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Velvet | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  17. I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom

    Thanks!

    Comment by kelly D | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  18. Awesome giveaway it would come in very helpful this year. Thanks for the giveaway.
    subscriber

    sstrode at scrtc dot com

    Comment by Sherry S. | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  19. I am a subscriber and I love your blog. Thanks for offering this great giveaway. Jana http://www.adoctorandanurse.com

    Comment by Jana Hartley | July 25, 2011 | Reply

  20. Email subscriber
    cassandra@aubutfamily.com

    Comment by kcstestblog | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  21. Great giveaway and at the perfect time. I hope I win.

    I have subscribed to the blog

    truebloodfan [at] rock [dot] com

    Comment by AmyS. | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  22. My niece and nephew could benefit from this stuff big time for school

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Sarah | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  23. I am a subscriber smtilton @ comcast.net
    This is such a wonderful giveaway! Thank you just for the opportunity to enter. My daughter is just starting Kindergarten this year, and my son is moving into middle school so this mommy has a big year ahead!

    Comment by Mom in Training | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  24. This is a wonderful giveaway for kids! My daughter and I have been thinking about starting her shopping. There is quite a lot to buy for even the young students! I’m an email subscriber – Kkrasowski2010 at gmail dot com

    Comment by Kimberly Krasowski | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  25. Oh, man! I have been waiting all summer for this giveaway! I can’t tell you what a lifesaver this would be for us. Although my oldest is starting high school this year, the other stuff would be perfect for our little guy. He loves to “do homework” with his big brother. Thank you so much for doing this!
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com ☮

    Comment by Alicia C. | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  26. We could really use these wonderful supplies! I have 2 boys who would make good use of these items.
    I’m a subscriber.
    svberges@gmail.com

    Comment by Sue Vanden Berge | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  27. What a load off Mom and Dads back! This would be so nice!! We wouldn’t have to worries about coming up with the money for all this!! Thank you!! Courtney willys420girl@gmail.com

    Comment by Courtney Roberts | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  28. I subscribe to your blog! thanks for the great giveaway!
    lamezquita2009@live.com

    Comment by Nicole Mezquita | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  29. Ella this is so sweet of you :) I know the winners will be so happy to receive this.
    Beth Bentley at centurytel dot net

    Comment by Beth Fincher Bentley | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  30. I subscribed to your blog.
    tinyfingerprints at gmail dot com

    Also coming by from the comment you left me on Giveaway Blogs :) I have your blog book marked :)
    Also I have a giveaway on my blog right now for 50 FREE Brochures, they are wonderful for business’

    Comment by Jill | July 26, 2011 | Reply

  31. Not an entry ~just a comment~ (my granddaughter’s too young!) – what a wonderful giveaway –
    so many parents have difficulty affording all the school supplies necessary these days. (y)

    Comment by Rita M | July 27, 2011 | Reply

  32. This is a wonderful give away and what a wonderful gift for any family that received it.
    I subscribe to your blog from
    blessedelements at gmail dot com

    Comment by Grace | July 27, 2011 | Reply

  33. This GIVEAWAY is a blessing:]. I’m a single parent with 2 children that will be starting school 8/22, and I have NO MONEY:[ at all for school supplies. I PRAY I win.

    lovetocuddle7550@gmail.com

    Comment by Chantelle | July 30, 2011 | Reply

  34. I’m a subscriber:) What a fun, great giveaway:)
    annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Comment by allaboutcoupons4fun | July 30, 2011 | Reply

  35. this would be wonderful for my two kids, as i be able to afford anything for school this year (including clothes).
    moonshay76@gmail.com

    Comment by Jamie Higley Pascual | July 30, 2011 | Reply

  36. This is a great giveaway. thanks for the chance :)

    Comment by Agi Bako | July 31, 2011 | Reply

  37. Both my girls will be in school this year and living on a very tight income doesn’t leave any money for school supplies and clothes. My girls would both be so happy if we win.

    Comment by Caitlin Carroll | July 31, 2011 | Reply

  38. Thank you for the extremely useful giveaway (: I hope to win.
    I subscribed via email.
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com

    Comment by Kathy Nguyen | August 1, 2011 | Reply

  39. It seems like I’m forever buying school and office suppies. This would be an excellent wwin for me! I follow your blog.
    mamabunny13 at gmail dot com

    Comment by mamabunny13 | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  40. Thanks! I’d like to win this one and give it to my adorable cousins :)

    hellgirl_fran(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Comment by Frances Jao | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  41. I’m an email subscriber.
    My grandkids are starting to get so excited about getting new uniforms & school supplies….me too!
    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

    Comment by Teresa Young | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  42. What a great giveaway. Which parent wouldn’t want to win this for their child. I’m now a subscriber. Thanks
    Tanyaw1224(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Comment by Tanyaw1224 | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  43. I subscribe via email.

    Comment by Chelsea Spurgeon | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  44. I subscribe to your email. My grandchildren would put these school supplies to good use. Thanks for such a generous giveaway.
    kathleenbianchi@ymail.com

    Comment by joekathbia | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  45. I am a subscriber and I would LOVE to win this giveaway!! This would save me so much money, which I could really use for back to school clothes :)
    jwitt33 at live dot com

    Comment by jwitt33 | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  46. I just subscribed and with three children to send back to school winning would rock out loud. Great giveaway.

    jennlovesed14 at gmail

    Comment by Jenn of Frequent Reader, Infrequent Blogger | August 5, 2011 | Reply

  47. I just subscribed also. I have 3 daughters in those grades that would all benefit greatly from winning this contest! We can’t even do back-to-school clothing this year with our budget so tight, my girls will wear what they have until family can possibly come through to help when they grow out of what they have. nicole_scarlett_rose@yahoo.com

    Comment by Nicole | August 5, 2011 | Reply

  48. I’m a subscribed and I would love to win this giveaway and give it to my little niece!!
    Thanks for the Giveaway!

    ebbith0115[at]gmail[dot]com

    Comment by Sarah E. Cruz | August 5, 2011 | Reply

  49. what an awesome giveaway! i’ve subscribed via email
    Leah
    star4ever16 at gmail dot com

    Comment by Leah F | August 6, 2011 | Reply

  50. This is a great giveaway. Thank you miss Ella. I just subscribed.
    my email address is – admo123@yahoo.com

    Comment by admo123 | August 8, 2011 | Reply

  51. i subscribed. bambimommyof4@aol.com

    Comment by Angela Penticoff | August 9, 2011 | Reply

  52. saldanafranco1@hotmail.com i would love to win

    Comment by Stefany Saldana | August 10, 2011 | Reply

  53. Aww, I stumbled on this and I must say you are truly a blessing. I wish everyone gd luck Including myself. I am a single mother of just one and would love to win this opportunity.

    Kendra Jackson & Kira
    K.Jackson287@gmail.com and I subscribed

    Comment by Kayotic Konfessions | August 10, 2011 | Reply

  54. I am a subscriber. Great giveaway!

    DanielleCorrelle@aol.com

    Comment by Danielle | August 12, 2011 | Reply

  55. E-mail subscriber! There are never enough crayons or pencils! School supplies already! It seems too soon. In my area summer still hasn’t arrived. I’m waiting for warm weather.

    Comment by Nicole Sender | August 14, 2011 | Reply

  56. Email subscriber:)
    This is a great giveaway:)
    Kids go tho so much when there in school!!
    elliott2668(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Comment by LorettaLynn | August 14, 2011 | Reply

  57. Single mom of 4. Bambimommyof4@aol.com

    Comment by Angela Penticoff | August 14, 2011 | Reply

  58. Thanks for the opprotunity. This would be great for my friend. She recently lost her job and they’re struggling to buy school supplies!

    e.ringwald at yahoo.com

    Comment by Erin R | August 14, 2011 | Reply

  59. What a great giveaway, thank you. I am an email subscriber. My daughter will be starting Kindergarten in the fall and could use this. Whatever she doesn’t need I will give to her teacher to share with others in the class.

    your1chef at aol dot com

    Comment by Christine A. | March 13, 2012 | Reply

    • Christine, this giveaway ended way back in August of last year.

      Comment by mymcbooks | March 13, 2012 | Reply

  60. wow how exciting what a great wonderful contest

    Comment by cynthia peters | March 13, 2012 | Reply

  61. wow amazing giveaway,thanks and i appreciate you doing this because you love to see those people in need get what they want you have a real heart
    jazminegarrido@yahoo.com

    Comment by jazmine | July 9, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks

      Comment by mymcbooks | July 9, 2012 | Reply

  62. I will love the free school stuff it with help me and my family

    Comment by Aryanna Sanchez | July 10, 2012 | Reply

  63. I would love to win the school supplies to help my kids stay creative. thank u for giving me this chance to win

    Comment by Alicia perrine | July 14, 2012 | Reply

  64. I have 4 kids we are in need of school supplies

    Comment by Christina. perdomo | July 16, 2012 | Reply

  65. God Bless You for blessing other who don’t have the money to get what there child need for school.

    Comment by Ashley | July 21, 2012 | Reply

  66. HI MY NAME IS MERCEDES FROM TX. I HAVE 5 LOVELY AMAZING BOY A 5,6,10,11,12 YRS. OLD THEY R MY LIFE,ITS HARD NOW IN DAYS TOO GET SCHOOL SUPPLIES WHEN U R A LOW INCOME FAM.N WE CANT GET MY KIDS ALL THE SCHOOL SUPPLIES THEY NEED.ITZ ABOUT 400.00 DLZ. PLUS CLOTHES N SHOES.SO PLZ WE WILL BE VERY BLESSED N THANKFUL TO U N I WILL GO TOO SLEEP WILL N NOT THINKING WAT WE R GOIN TO DO FOR OUR BABYS,GOD BLESS EVERY FAM. THAT IS GOING TROW THE SOME THING N CAN RELATE TOO ME……….THANK U VERY MUCH FOR YOUR TIME,GOD BLESS ALL FAMILYS.

    Comment by MERCEDES IRIZARRY | July 23, 2012 | Reply

  67. I have 3 kids 1 girl and 2 boys i will love to win the school supplies is hard have to get school supplies with one income at a low pay i will be thankful if i win.

    Comment by Jaclyn Richardson | July 26, 2012 | Reply

  68. Would love to win this for my children! We desprately need this!
    lilblonderdnck@aol.com

    Comment by Cindy Cameron | August 5, 2012 | Reply

  69. This is a great giveaway! My grandchildren are in need of school supplies, this would be great for them

    Comment by Rebecca Handy | August 5, 2012 | Reply

  70. My children would benefit from the school supply. I’m a single mother’s of four children and unable to work at this time! Due to the fact my father had a strok and need 24 care.Thank you:)

    Comment by andrea vicencio | August 9, 2012 | Reply

  71. my daughter will defintely used this go back to school every help can be used for us im a singel parent whom try her best for kids succed in life and fullfill education ive struggle threw ever odd ends meet my kids needs

    Comment by nilda | August 10, 2012 | Reply

  72. My second graders, their parents, and myself would be so grateful to win. Thank you for the chance.

    Comment by Dreena | July 22, 2013 | Reply

  73. Struggling my three kids a boy 7 going to second grade a girl 6 going to first and my baby 3 going to headstart would benefit tremendously if we where donated some supplies times are hard still stressing on how i will be able to purchase clothing and shoes but times will get better in a week or two i will begin working but now we are struggling i keep thinking things could always be worse.., so im still hopeful for better days to come :)

    Comment by Adriana Acevedo | August 1, 2013 | Reply

  74. have three kids starting school this year and lost my job last month this would help out alot

    Comment by jamie whitehurst | August 4, 2014 | Reply

    • Do you know that this giveaway ended 3 years ago?

      Comment by mymcbooks | August 5, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,553 other followers

