Mymcbooks's Blog

Keepsake that Educates!

Record a Story: ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas


Share the joy of Christmas as only you can. Record a Story: ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas allows family and friends to read this traditional Christmas story to children even when they can’t be there in person. Grandparents, friends, and other special people in a child’s life have the opportunity to share a personal moment across the miles. The personalized voice recording will be saved in these pages so your child can enjoy this book year after year.

To order this keepsake story book for $19.99 visit http://www.mcbooksandgifts.com/

November 9, 2010 - Posted by | Holiday Books For Children | , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. What a delightful cover. Love the art-work. This is a wonderful idea for those who can’t be with a child.
    Guardian Angel Publishing has something similar. Their books are being read the same way, in conjunction with another voice over publisher. Cool!!

    Books for Kids – Manuscript Critiques
    http://www.margotfinke.com

    Comment by Margot Finke | November 9, 2010 | Reply

  2. Hello! Thanks so much for your comment on my MBC profile! I’m so happy to find your blog! I have two little boys who LOVE books, so I look forward to reading more of your posts!

    Have a great night!
    Melanie
    http://melscoffeebreak.blogspot.com

    Comment by Melanie | November 10, 2010 | Reply

  3. I would really like to get thisd for my children. my dad is terminally ill and this would be a wonderful treasure for our future holiday memories!
    Shanna@http://www.mommiesandbeyond.com

    Comment by Shanna | November 11, 2010 | Reply

  4. Thanks for welcoming me to MBC. I’m now following your blog and would love it you would check my blog out and follow it as well.

    I’ve considered getting my son a recordable book this year for the rare times when I can’t read to him before bed.

    Comment by Barb J. | November 18, 2010 | Reply

  5. Okay, I was going to follow you via GFC but didn’t see it on your site. I’ll sign up for e-mails instead!

    Comment by Barb J. | November 18, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,416 other followers

